Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Stopper, 2t

Tire Stopper, 2t
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 15
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Construction vehicle parking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 09:10:10
Since the bottom is easy to understand, you do not have to make a mistake. Strings are also attached, and if you are hanging on the rearview mirror, you do not have to forget to remove it. The price was reasonable and good.
This review is about item#41446167.
At the time of jack up such as tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:42:57
If it is an all - terrain tire, it is meaningless if it is wheel stopper for ordinary cars, so use here.
This review is about item#41446167.
Lift tire stopper
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 18:06:49
As the days passed, the strings bleeded out, so I felt it would be a good durable string.
This review is about item#41446167.
As a car stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 17:48:32
Because the vehicle is old, purchased for use even in the parking lot. Since there was also a need to remove the side brake due to the breakdown of the shift parts, That was a really big help.
This review is about item#41446151.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:55:01
I was able to use anything with no problem It is easy to clean up as it has a string
This review is about item#41446167.
When the transport vehicle is stopped
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:43:49
It is made of rubber and has a heavy feeling, it is a very solid product.
This review is about item#41446167.
Used as a pawl for a forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 16:59:34
It is heavy, hard to slip, it is perfect as a pawl for a heavy forklift. Moreover, because the string is attached, it is convenient for carrying mochi, hook can be hung on a handle of a forklift, etc. It is safe to use.
This review is about item#41446167.
Loading and unloading
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:14:17
The quality to fix the vehicle is high. Although it is good even if it is black overwhelmingly from the design point of view, how about stripe pattern etc with fluorescent paint etc.? It will also improve safety in the dark.
This review is about item#41446167.
When stopping in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 19:16:04
Easy to use. It was light and more than an amount of money. Everyone is satisfied.
This review is about item#41446151.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:46:12
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#41446167.
Car stop (simple)
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:14:17
I purchased thought that I wanted to use it when there was a designation on the customer side or on the site, but as it was based on other reviews, there was a smell of rubber so it stayed outdoors for a while (if exposed to the rain), it got better. Other than that there is no problem.
This review is about item#41446151.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:45:26
Used when tires of large SUV are exchanged. I think that it is good with reasonable weight and hardness of rubber slipperiness.
This review is about item#41446151.
When parking at work place
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 08:03:54
Depending on the site, it is used when it is necessary to stop at a place that is in a slope. Since strings are attached, it is smooth to work with once when removing.
This review is about item#41446167.
For parking
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 20:04:23
It faced the street and the parking lot faced in front and fell forward, and began to stop the car for safety.
This review is about item#41446167.
Parking on slope ground
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 16:04:05
I thought that it was easy to make, but it is a firm making
This review is about item#41446151.
At delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:56:30
Two pieces became one, and a string to be hooked is also attached and it is convenient
This review is about item#41446167.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:56:10
As it is used as insurance, this is enough for the price and function.
This review is about item#41446167.
I do not use it.
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 18:05:25
The smell of rubber is so bad that I can not get on the car. I painted it as if I could prevent smell when painting paint, but it was useless. can not use.
This review is about item#41446151.
truck
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 22:42:45
There is no particular problem, but you are concerned about the smell of rubber.
This review is about item#41446151.
Loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:22:37
Depending on the customer, there are places where loading and unloading can not be done without a stopper, so it is useful.
This review is about item#41446151.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Wheel Chock
Tire Blade Latch
Wheel Chock
Tire Stopper Made of Rubber
Car Stop
Wooden Bollard
Large Wheel Stops
Tire Stopper Made Of Rubber
Tire Stopper
Tire Stopper
Rubber Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Chocks 2pcs
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)