Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Oil-Based Ball Point Pen, "Tapli Clip 0.5"

Oil-Based Ball Point Pen, "Tapli Clip 0.5"
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 07:58:02
I have been using this all the time I knew the goodness of the thinness of 0.5 mm. I am exchanging it with a new one as it gets thicker.
This review is about item#41375564.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 09:59:27
Ink balls can not be made, and fine letters are easy to write. You can use it without getting tired.
This review is about item#41375564.
House cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:16:00
I bought 0.5 for the first time with only 0.7. There is no need to write it out and ink does not go out extra nice. I wish I had changed it sooner.
This review is about item#41375564.
For note notes
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 19:43:08
Touch is smooth and very easy to write. Slippage is perfect as well.
This review is about item#41375564.
Write a schedule in the notebook
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:37:23
Since clips are attached, I am pleased to be firmly fixed. It is easy to write even in a space with little notebook.
This review is about item#41375564.
Making detailed material
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:46:34
Very easy to grasp, it is a dish that you have thought from the price!
This review is about item#41375564.
When writing
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:36:27
The pen tip is 0.5 mm and there is no blurring of letters, and it is easy to use for a thin slice.
This review is about item#41375564.
Book keeping book
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 13:19:57
Why do not you make it like a triangle pencil to make it easier to grasp?
This review is about item#41375564.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 14:43:46
It is easy to write normally.
This review is about item#41375564.
1