Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Driven Sprocket, Rear, 420 Size

Driven Sprocket, Rear, 420 Size
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 01:18:55
When exchanging the chain, we are exchanging together. Durability is also good, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#41437724.
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 07:25:54
As time has not yet been installed, durability is unknown, but it is inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#41437742.
For Little Cub
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:28:07
It is a change from 39t because it bores up to 88cc Its accuracy is not bad.
This review is about item#41437724.
Maintenance of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 11:47:19
I think that it can be used with confidence as it is a product of a manufacturer that I trust.
This review is about item#41437767.
Turnip
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:58:18
I change it from 9 tons front to 15 tons every 9000 kilometers with the change of rear tire 39 t.
This review is about item#41437767.
Cub maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 00:33:17
The price is also cheap, I can not feel the difference between genuine products. We plan to repeat in the future
This review is about item#41437785.
Super Cub C50
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 09:42:30
10,000 km traveling can be used ordinarily Durability is also no problem Replacement has early impact if there is impact
This review is about item#41437724.
To maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:17:58
It is very convenient to choose a number that does not have genuine value, on top of worthy genuine parts.
This review is about item#41437742.
Multiple changes.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 23:46:03
I think that the exchange will be after two years, but the sense of security that stocks are good.
This review is about item#41437751.
Maintenance of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 18:07:28
I could mount it without problems. It is convinced made by safe Kitako.
This review is about item#41437767.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 19:29:56
I replaced the chain as it started to slide. Very comfortable. I should have done it earlier.
This review is about item#41437794.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 19:18:32
It fits perfectly. Traveling is smooth and pleasant.
This review is about item#41437785.
For secondary gear ratio change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 18:36:40
It is safe KITACO made no problem
This review is about item#41437733.
To make ksr's acceleration power the cross ratio
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 23:59:59
I was glad that it became the required acceleration feeling and secondary deceleration fee. However, Suporoku's healing condition is a little worse.
This review is about item#41437794.
It is used as a regular replacement part of Super Cub.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 11:34:19
Since the number of used kilo of genuine products exceeded 30,000 kilos, it was exchanged for Kitako made. Although it does not understand the material and abrasion resistance etc, compared with the genuine article, the area of ​​the genuine product is large although the area which it hollowed out is hollowed out in four places elliptically by appearance weight saving. Therefore, if it is the same mass, genuine products with a large hollowed out area will be light.
This review is about item#41437767.
Used for Cub 90
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 23:33:25
Although it was not cheap, it was able to be used normally, and there is no problem at the time of traveling at 5000 km.
This review is about item#41437776.
Maintenance of Little Cub
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 19:36:01
Little Cub 4 speed 99 years, Kitako 75 cc high cam, cleaner and muffler are normal! MJ # 85? With F15T R37T, my feeling is good. (I have compression leakage ,,, but www.)
Used as a turnip
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 19:17:21
It was noisy and the underturn became very quiet and it looks like a new car.
This review is about item#41437767.
Adjustment of the final gear ratio of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 08:18:05
I am satisfied with genuine and unchanged feeling of use.
This review is about item#41437751.
Maintenance of Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 15:01:15
I bought the motorcycle my mother was on for maintenance. In addition, I replaced the chain. It's a new car ride
This review is about item#41437785.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Rear Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Drive Sprocket, Front
Tire,
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
R Gear
R Gear