Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Pilot Jet

Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 15:59:42
It was a part of manufacturer KITAKO that can be used with confidence
This review is about item#41444277.
Carburetor setting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:24:06
Necessities of the modified cab of modified boaup engine. The numbers before and after the part number that comes with the set, Purchase for minimum necessary. When installing on a carburetor other than KITACO, you must cut the tip. Because the material is brass, processing is easy, so this is enough.
This review is about item#41444243.
tuning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 21:32:37
When using a normal cab with a bored up engine, not only the main jet but also the pilot jet was thinking to raise the count, I bought it. As a result, I feel that there is a feeling of power when the accelerator opening is small.
This review is about item#41444234.
Maintenance of VTZ
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:03:34
It can be bought cheaper than buying at a mass merchandise store etc. It is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#41444207.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 06:09:41
It was perfect for my carburetor. I am happy that the engine rise is good as well.
This review is about item#41444234.
Carburetor Maintenance of 250cc Scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 22:33:53
I could exchange it normally. It is satisfactory to buy cheaper than the maker item.
This review is about item#41444216.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 18:16:17
It is saved by buying cheaply through mail ordering with essential parts when changing the muffler of the bike and setting out.
This review is about item#41444243.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:36:26
Because it is a setting part, it is aligned with the same brand. There are also few shops selling individually, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#41444243.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:51:10
There are few stores that have strange counts, can be purchased separately, want to align with Kitako, it is cheap. Challenging settings are easy to do.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:22:08
There was no particular problem. I can use it normally. It will be appreciated if you can have the size described in the item description.
This review is about item#41444216.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 19:10:35
I used it for Honda VTZ spada. I am happy and satisfied.
This review is about item#41444207.
Cab adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 20:28:58
Of course, inexpensive as well as single item ordering is quickly delivered and very satisfying.
This review is about item#41444225.
bike
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:06:20
It was my failure of ignorance. To the genuine 90 carburettor, it did not enter delicately.
This review is about item#41444234.
Old car carburetor overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 15:14:14
It helped to overhaul the PD type carburetor which is difficult to obtain now. I am satisfied to regain good condition. Besides we purchase at a mass merchandise store, but less than half price was good.
This review is about item#41444216.
For adjustment · Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 22:00:23
I got it all the way I wanted and I got it.
This review is about item#41444252.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 16:56:18
Very good, the reamer's finish is beautiful.
This review is about item#41444207.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 18:57:50
I was not able to set up easily with PE compatible jet (made in Taiwan), but when I switched to here, the setting was easily decided.
This review is about item#41444225.
For re-setting
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 19:41:16
We used climate change, engine overhaul, silencer's glass wool exchange, etc. so we used it for re-setting the cab. I do not know whether there are differences between the genuine parts of Kitako and Keihin, but it was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#41444277.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pilot Jet, NSR50 NS-1 Use
Pilot Jet Set
Pilot Jet
Pilot Jet Set
Keihin PC (4.5X26)
Keihin PWK (5X28)
Slow jet set (pilot jet)
Slow jet set CR-MINI 35-48
Motorcycle Main Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Main Jet
Main Jet 6 Size Set N