Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Lock Nut Wrench

Lock Nut Wrench
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Drive system change at address v 125 g
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 00:45:16
I could use it normally. Even if I hit it on the ground it was okay at all.
This review is about item#41448802.
Maintenance of the scooter
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 20:23:56
Although it can be used normally, it was shocking because there was something cheaper after I bought it.
This review is about item#41448802.
Drive system maintenance of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 18:42:18
If this is in disassembling the clutch, the work will be advanced. I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#41448802.
CF46A address V 125 G clutch nut 34 mm
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:16:41
I think that it is perfect for hanging on a thin nut well and loosening or tightening.
This review is about item#41448802.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:09:35
I used it for clutch disassembly of Sky Wave CJ44a. It is perfect.
This review is about item#41448802.
Used with navi 110
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 04:07:18
It was possible to use it without problems I used it for disassembling the scooter's clutch
This review is about item#41448793.
Replace clutch of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 20:21:09
The size was perfect and it was immediately out. It is a tool not used normally, but it is safe to have it
This review is about item#41448793.
To remove the clutch Hirawaka (34 mm person)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:29:10
Since it slips on a monkey, it is enough to buy it but it is cheap. It is recommended.
This review is about item#41448802.
Maintenance of Super Dio SR (AF 28) driven face
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 21:36:34
It is saved because the price is cheap among functionally similar tools
This review is about item#41448793.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:29:25
I tried by exchanging clutch of gyroscope X. It was good.
This review is about item#41448793.
For disassembling clutch
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:49:10
I bought it to disassemble the clutch of the lead, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#41448793.
Lead 110 Clutch disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:42:13
It was used for clutch disassembly. It was a combination, thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#41448793.
Scooter maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 18:13:34
Although usability was good, although it is rarely used things, I think that even if the price is cheaper a little.
This review is about item#41448793.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 20:16:00
I bought it because it was the cheapest. Especially it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#41448802.
Motorcycle clutch maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 06:25:08
It is easy to use, there is nothing to worry about
This review is about item#41448793.
To improve the scooter (Today AF61)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 23:08:32
Today AF61 clutch shoe replacement. Because it is not so difficult work, purchase for saving labor. There is no problem with use!
This review is about item#41448793.
When removing the clutch holder nut of 50 cc scooter
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 23:16:08
Purchase to remove clutch holder nut. In the past, I fixed the clutch with a band type pulley holder and removed it with a pipe wrench. Thanks to that, the surroundings of the nut became jagged, and when I used the spring compressor I had interfered with the holder. As for this wrench, there was only a special tool, it was good for work. One difficulty is that the length of the wrench is somewhat short, and torque is difficult to apply. When removing this time, I wrenched and hit with a mallet. I think that overall is good.
This review is about item#41448793.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 10:33:20
Purchased because it was the cheapest among the number makers. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#41448802.
Mission Clutch Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 18:51:17
Cost performance is good It seems there are some cheaper ones, but you can use it if you buy it in bulk!
This review is about item#41448793.
During gear disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 19:34:31
It was solved that I could not do anything. Because it is a special tool, it is handy in current mopeds. If you change in the future, another tool may be needed.
This review is about item#41448802.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Pulley Fixing Wrench
Cross Nut Wrench
Clutch compression tool
Lock nut wrench
Lock Wrench
Pulley Wrench
Snap Ring Plier
Clutch Center Spring
Clutch Lock Nut Socket
Spring Compressor
Clutch Weight ASSY
Clutch spring
Clutch Shoes
Universal Holder