Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Copper Washer

Copper Washer
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:01:53
These consumables need solid products and are helping to reduce troubles.
This review is about item#41449247.
Change the caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:05:51
Brake line exchange and brake caliper Overhaul is always used for replacement at the same time Easy to use We use this product with high quality credibility.
This review is about item#41449231.
At the time of brake overhaul of address V 125 G
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 19:37:06
Although it was good even for genuine parts, I bought it because the size was exactly the same as genuine and it was cheaper than some genuine parts.
This review is about item#41449247.
When replacing brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:04:41
We are using our products more reliably than our other aluminum washers than the other products.
This review is about item#41449231.
When replacing brake hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:18:07
Work is finished without leaking the perfect oil. Also I think I will use it when touching the hose,
This review is about item#41449231.
Change brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 15:31:12
I used it when I caliper OH. Several months have passed, but I have used it with confidence without leakage.
This review is about item#41449247.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:46:56
It can be used normally. It is good for cheaper prices a bit more.
This review is about item#41449247.
I used it for brake overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 19:55:22
Although it is a part that is not reusable, it is genuine equivalent and no problem.
This review is about item#41449231.
To replace the brake hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:02:25
I used it when I replaced the brake hose. I can use it without problems. I wish I could save a little more.
This review is about item#41449231.
To replace the brake hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 17:47:47
I used it because it is thicker than other manufacturers. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#41449247.
Used when overhauling brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:43:53
When overhauling the brake it replaced it with a new washer. There is no oil leak, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#41449231.
Brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 16:02:28
Although it was somewhat thick, I used it to install the brake hose
This review is about item#41449256.
When the brake banjo is exchanged
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:08:25
This is the best! Activity is still better.
This review is about item#41449256.
I used it for the brake of a motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:09:56
It was solid from the time of tightening and there was no leakage and it was OK at 1 degree.
This review is about item#41449256.
Repair brake hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 07:10:53
It is cheaply worth it, quality issues are not over
This review is about item#41449256.
Used for mounting brake caliper banjo bolts
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-25 22:38:59
The difference between the inner diameter and the outer diameter is small, and the area to be sealed is narrow, so it is easy to leak. When I installed it in my car, when I stepped on the brake pedal clearly, the brake fluid leaked, the pedal stuck to the floor. Things of other companies were a little wider, and there was never leaked if you replaced them.
This review is about item#41449256.
Brake line OH
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:43:47
Because it is made by Keima, there is no problem.
This review is about item#41449256.
For motorcycle braking maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 18:33:45
In order to thoroughly maintain the brake caliper of the motorcycle, it is better to remove it from the car body. It is this copper washer that is required when you work to detach the brake line, but rather than order genuine, it is more convenient to order this with a monotaro sooner. There is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#41449231.
Mounting to owned motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 23:12:51
It was a trustworthy manufacturer's product, it was as expected.
This review is about item#41449231.
Light turbine oil pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 15:25:26
Even if it is used instead of genuine products, there is no problem.
This review is about item#41449231.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Copper Packing, Common
Washer
Sealing Washers
Drain packing
Copper Sealing Kit
Brake Hose Gasket