Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 13
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Track repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:04:58
It looked good, cheap and very helpful. Everyone is recommended! !
This review is about item#41496007.
Replacement due to some rust of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 22:09:36
It was saved because we did not sell to nearby stores and so on. The accuracy of the hexagon socket feels a little sweet.
This review is about item#41495605.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:27:22
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#41495474.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 15:17:55
Because it looks good and texture is good, we use it by exchanging it with the part of normal cap bolt. After that we will be saved if the amount is cheap.
This review is about item#41495885.
As a motorcycle part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 18:03:13
Back step of the motorcycle When I purchased an external item, the same size as this bolt was used, it was made of iron and was used for places where it is easily exposed to moisture. Therefore, it was this bolt that I caught sight of SUS made of the same size. It was shiny and it looked pretty crisp as it looked beautiful. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#41495657.
Food processing machine cover plate mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:51:56
Transport equipment cover mounting bolt may loosen or may drop out at its worst resulting in contamination Our company inspects with a regular periodical feeling determined and we are carrying out the replacement work if necessary. Because it is a machine with different length and thickness at the part, small sorting goods that can be procured as much as necessary are very easy to use and convenient Of course, it is saved because it is a bolt quality that does not stretch or distort even if it is used at the specified specified torque.
This review is about item#41495736.
For fixing parts of prototype machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:41:46
Finished looking feeling is good, and the way of extending the bolt when it is tightened is also stable. Is it rust prevention after that?
This review is about item#41495684.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:31:08
Because my head is hexagonal I do not have to worry about licking I wanted this
This review is about item#41495133.
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:50:07
It is acquisition in the production use of audio equipment. It is reasonable and good quality.
This review is about item#41495185.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:29:16
I think this COSPA is good at this price I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#41495133.
I bought it as a part for mounting a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:56:37
I was able to install the finish as I was considering. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#41495894.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:13:14
I bought it for repairing a motorcycle but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#41495255.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 00:29:54
I attached it to the handle clamp and used it to catch the city character. Long size is saved because it is hard to get at home center.
This review is about item#41495991.
Bolt extension and rotate from the outside
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:33:02
This bolt was attached to the 8 mm bolt of the self made trimmer base using a connecting pipe so that it could be adjusted from the top plate surface. Since the amount is subtle, it is safe because it is always stain because it is strict because it is slightly different so that it rotates for adjustment at all times
This review is about item#41495851.
Replace the printing machine chamber parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 14:08:15
Despite the parts where conventional products always touch ink, rust has been generated by steel. Replaced with this product made of stainless steel, rust did not occur and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#41495255.
In various parts of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 20:59:53
Since the head is beautiful and the visuals are also good screws, it is perfect for using on bikes. it's recommended.
This review is about item#41495404.
Bolt attachment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:17:46
The top shape of the 35 mm Nagano object purchased earlier remained round This 40 mm object was somewhat flattened. If you want to align the bolt heads, there are some problems.
This review is about item#41496061.
To the screw of the motorcycle disc brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:16:16
I do not have to worry about rust with a stain, if the wrench is another size up, power comes in. I like it because it looks good.
This review is about item#41495657.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:50:50
I did not handle it at the home center so I bought it this time. I was able to use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#41495291.
Cars, Aero
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 11:16:28
+ And - screws look awful. Compared with it, hexagon socket attachment is mecha like and likes. It is also an advantage that sufficient torque can be obtained. Also, the screw head in the form of a truss rather than a pot screw is a bit of a thing, but it contributes to the appearance.
This review is about item#41495264.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex-Socket Button Bolt
SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt