Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Bolt Zinc Black SCM435

Hex Socket Bolt Zinc Black SCM435
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:56:59
It was saved because we got a screw of a kind that was not readily available at the home center. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#41509745.
To the old motorcycle restore.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:02:44
It was usually used for changing the atmosphere from hexagon bolt and renewal of bolt. Without being bound by the image of the L-shaped hexagonal wrench for bicycles, you can apply the appropriate torque by using the heavy hex bit of the body. It utilizes space saving, it has a different usability from hexagonal bolt, and at the same time it seems that it also has advanced design as well as design.
This review is about item#41510235.
For car wheel center cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:08:30
For center cap cover of black wheel I briefly used the black bolt which I sell at the home center, but I got rusty with haste. Black hexagon socket head screws that are hard to crack are not sold, It was helpful to purchase it here.
This review is about item#41510235.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:26:54
There is also a nearby home center, but I ordered together, so I was able to suppress shipping costs, it was good to get the results cheaply.
This review is about item#41510524.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:36:18
Especially it can be used normally without problems, the price is cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#41510673.
Bolt change of old radio control engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:02:43
It is necessary to have enough quality. Since the old bolt is a Phillips screw, it looks much better after replacing it.
This review is about item#41509571.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:32:35
I use it when floating with stainless steel bolt I think that it is hard to rust and I do not break the genuine atmosphere
This review is about item#41510226.
Milling metal fittings.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:11:17
I think that it is good for the price. If you are not particular about it, recommend it.
This review is about item#41510795.
Used as fixing bolt for brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:16:50
Because manufacturer genuine products will rust easily and split, we exchanged here. It does not rust easily. It is a good product.
This review is about item#41510551.
Repair part
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:07:39
There is no problem in using the union's engine mount and the bearing part jointly tightened
This review is about item#41510646.
Used as a simple bearing bearing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 20:53:53
I trusted the sample photograph and ordered with a half screw, but it was a product of all screws I devoted it somehow and I am grateful for the delivery response in a small amount.
This review is about item#41510987.
Repair of power tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 19:38:32
I need only two, but I was able to find only 12 packs of this size. Well because it's small amount, but ...
This review is about item#41509964.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 11:36:36
I was looking for a half screw type bolt, but the dimensions of the part that I wanted to use was decided, and in the case of Mr. Monotaro, since the dimensions of each part was described properly, it was a pleasure choosing the product It was.
This review is about item#41510305.
Repair of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 22:46:50
General bolt. Since M14 is hard to obtain at mass retailers, it is saved only by the handling. I want you to have all the screw products with more than 60 under the neck. Also, searching for products is difficult to understand.
This review is about item#41511102.
Bike Bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 14:56:41
The price is reasonable and satisfactory without problems at all at all.
This review is about item#41510603.
1