Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Motor Cloth Bicycle Handle Cover Setscrew
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:54:25
Since things that were originally missing before they noticed, that substitute. It is just size. I was glad I was one.
This review is about item#41535846.
Used for bolt replacement of new bolts due to adhesive adhesion to old bolts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 20:11:44
It was saved because I could not get it in the neighborhood. Product has no problem.
This review is about item#41534875.
Prototype machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 16:05:24
I bought several M2.5 Hexa countersunk screws. I am surprised at the price about 10 times though it is thought that it is useless because it is a small packing. Still it is saved to be available the next day. Although it sandwiches GW between only one type, we are in trouble for delivery for two weeks. Please do not cut stock.
This review is about item#41534796.
Motorcycle parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:39:36
I am very thankful because it does not sell to the home center. Please do your best aiming to be products as well.
This review is about item#42822805.
Food processing machine cover plate mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:52:17
Transport equipment cover mounting bolt may loosen or may drop out at its worst resulting in contamination Our company inspects with a regular periodical feeling determined and we are carrying out the replacement work if necessary. Because it is a machine with different length and thickness at the part, small sorting goods that can be procured as much as necessary are very easy to use and convenient Of course, it is saved because it is a bolt quality that does not stretch or distort even if it is used at the specified specified torque.
This review is about item#41535776.
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:48:31
Obtaining a small number of screws is obtained at Osaka soul center. Quality is also good and reasonable.
This review is about item#42822552.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 03:11:28
It was used for fixing the balance weight at both ends of the handlebar. I could not get it at home center, so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#41535602.
Used for DIY. Convenient when sinking from the surface of the material and using it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 11:57:42
Even with a cross hole, if it does not tighten, you can use a hexagon socket head for use with confidence. Convenient because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#42822622.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:47:49
It is a very good product with very beautiful finish and high accuracy.
This review is about item#41534814.
Replace the printing machine chamber parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 14:08:34
Despite the parts where conventional products always touch ink, rust has been generated by steel. Replaced with this product made of stainless steel, rust did not occur and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#41535051.
I wanted the screw head to be inconspicuous
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 22:09:44
Although it is inexpensive, I could not find the difference with other products. In case I will also purchase it when necessary.
This review is about item#42822787.
Table production at DIY etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 16:50:39
It was very helpful because necessary number and size were easily obtained
This review is about item#41535392.
Motorcycle and cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 22:31:44
It is saved because there are few places where you can easily purchase with specifying the length finely.
This review is about item#42822787.
Concatenation of building metal fittings made of SUS
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:05:25
Because it has a hexagon socket, it can be fixed more firmly than a cross bolt countersunk screw.
This review is about item#42822622.
Racing cart Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:13:39
I bought it with a set with a rosette washer. It looks better, but the price is high.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:34:37
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#41535496.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 08:09:27
In a mass merchandiser, we sell 2.6 mm, but since we do not sell 2.5 mm, it is saved.
This review is about item#41534841.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:50:31
I am saved because dishes of various sizes can be bought with small quantity lot. Assembly, durability is also no problem at the present moment
This review is about item#42822805.
Assembling the machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 13:07:48
Sarah 's diameter "dk" should be 16 mm in the standard, but the real thing is 16.7 mm, 16.5 mm counter sink (beveling cutter) can not fully embed Sarah part. Prepare a 17 mm tool, or have Sara's diameter 16 mm.
This review is about item#41535837.
Car handlebar boss for spacer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 19:02:34
This type of stainless steel long thing is hard to find, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#42822735.
1 2 3