Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SCM440, Trivalent Black, Pack Product

Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SCM440, Trivalent Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Bicycle parts repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:56:27
No problem with product Death. I will purchase another size item again.
This review is about item#41547475.
Pulley mounting
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:42:43
There is no problem at all. Although it is sold in a relatively small amount, it still has many more, so it would be nice if you could sell it in units of five ....
This review is about item#41547712.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:00:30
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#41548087.
Fixed fastening
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 17:11:38
I chose it because it is reasonable. It is saved because the number of days to deliver is early.
This review is about item#41547886.
Stay of motorcycle drive recorder.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 16:28:58
I found the perfect size, it was immediately saved.
This review is about item#41547615.
Socket fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 15:58:08
Hexagonal wrench The insertion size is uniform and the screw part need not be burr etc.
This review is about item#41547554.
Repair of radio controlled airplane
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:24:53
I bought it because I lost the screw to fasten the motor of the radio control airplane. I was saved because the delivery was quick. However, I think that it was possible to make it big enough to post it to the post if you could make the packaging smaller.
This review is about item#41547545.
Equipment assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 19:34:52
Although it can be used normally, the accuracy of the central hexagonal hole is the first. Somewhat loose, slightly eccentric.
This review is about item#41547807.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:28:49
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#41547685.
Maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 13:14:53
Screw was rusted by maintenance of mechanical equipment, so I bought it for replacement. The quality of the goods is not a problem at all, but it is saved if you sell it further in a small bag.
This review is about item#41547965.
Used for fixing the shift knob of a private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:15:28
I was saved because the quantity was not too much. I will keep extra on hand for spare.
This review is about item#41547843.
Machine substitute screw.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:17:12
Machine substitute screw. No particular problem with purchasing. I wonder if the number is small.
This review is about item#41547721.
Fastening of machine parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 09:47:32
I opened it and started using it, but I only noticed 24 pieces. This time it is good so it is not necessary so far, but somehow ...
This review is about item#41547633.
Used to fix hooks for cutting length adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:33:49
It is only a few millimeters long, but it corresponds to several tens of millimeters if it is cut length, so it is still an important thing.
This review is about item#41547904.
Used to fix the bearing on one side.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:17:53
It can be used without problems. I used about 50 pieces, but there was no defective item.
This review is about item#41548062.
Used for fixing special jigs
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 22:03:25
I could use it without problems at all. The price is also cheap, the accuracy is no problem. I also expect durability
This review is about item#41547642.
Replacement of adjustment screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 13:57:30
Used to replace the adjustment screw. I'd like "shipping day by day" in shipping method. Bolts 7 packs were divided into 4 boxes and arrived together.
This review is about item#41547782.
As set screw
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 09:14:50
no problem
This review is about item#41547974.
Anti-rotation
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 18:59:15
It is used for stopping the shaft. There is no problem with accuracy.
This review is about item#41548026.
Spring preload screw for door closer
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 21:01:50
I ordered a short screw again because the screw length was too long to fit inside the door closer.
This review is about item#41548202.
1 2