Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SCM440, Trivalent Black, Pack Product

Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SCM440, Trivalent Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Car repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 17:12:46
The arrival was saved early. It was possible to install without any problem regarding the installation.
This review is about item#41548053.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 08:48:32
I think the quality is good. I think that there are various sizes and durability is also good
This review is about item#41547615.
Bike grip fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 14:36:47
I used to grip the bike. It was a type attached with a setscrew, but because the length of the thing in the home center jumped long, I purchased it here.
This review is about item#41547852.
Addition to metal processed products
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:11:45
There is no problem at all with normal feeling of use. There are many standards and it is handy.
This review is about item#41547947.
Bicycle parts repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:56:27
No problem with product Death. I will purchase another size item again.
This review is about item#41547475.
Pulley mounting
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:42:43
There is no problem at all. Although it is sold in a relatively small amount, it still has many more, so it would be nice if you could sell it in units of five ....
This review is about item#41547712.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:00:30
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#41548087.
Fixed fastening
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 17:11:38
I chose it because it is reasonable. It is saved because the number of days to deliver is early.
This review is about item#41547886.
Stay of motorcycle drive recorder.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 16:28:58
I found the perfect size, it was immediately saved.
This review is about item#41547615.
Socket fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 15:58:08
Hexagonal wrench The insertion size is uniform and the screw part need not be burr etc.
This review is about item#41547554.
Repair of radio controlled airplane
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:24:53
I bought it because I lost the screw to fasten the motor of the radio control airplane. I was saved because the delivery was quick. However, I think that it was possible to make it big enough to post it to the post if you could make the packaging smaller.
This review is about item#41547545.
Equipment assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 19:34:52
Although it can be used normally, the accuracy of the central hexagonal hole is the first. Somewhat loose, slightly eccentric.
This review is about item#41547807.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:28:49
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#41547685.
Maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 13:14:53
Screw was rusted by maintenance of mechanical equipment, so I bought it for replacement. The quality of the goods is not a problem at all, but it is saved if you sell it further in a small bag.
This review is about item#41547965.
Used for fixing the shift knob of a private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:15:28
I was saved because the quantity was not too much. I will keep extra on hand for spare.
This review is about item#41547843.
Machine substitute screw.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:17:12
Machine substitute screw. No particular problem with purchasing. I wonder if the number is small.
This review is about item#41547721.
Fastening of machine parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 09:47:32
I opened it and started using it, but I only noticed 24 pieces. This time it is good so it is not necessary so far, but somehow ...
This review is about item#41547633.
Used to fix hooks for cutting length adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:33:49
It is only a few millimeters long, but it corresponds to several tens of millimeters if it is cut length, so it is still an important thing.
This review is about item#41547904.
Used to fix the bearing on one side.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:17:53
It can be used without problems. I used about 50 pieces, but there was no defective item.
This review is about item#41548062.
Used for fixing special jigs
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 22:03:25
I could use it without problems at all. The price is also cheap, the accuracy is no problem. I also expect durability
This review is about item#41547642.
1 2