Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SCM440, Trivalent Black, Pack Product

Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SCM440, Trivalent Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:00:30
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#41548087.
Fixed fastening
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 17:11:38
I chose it because it is reasonable. It is saved because the number of days to deliver is early.
This review is about item#41547886.
Stay of motorcycle drive recorder.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 16:28:58
I found the perfect size, it was immediately saved.
This review is about item#41547615.
Socket fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 15:58:08
Hexagonal wrench The insertion size is uniform and the screw part need not be burr etc.
This review is about item#41547554.
Repair of radio controlled airplane
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 18:24:53
I bought it because I lost the screw to fasten the motor of the radio control airplane. I was saved because the delivery was quick. However, I think that it was possible to make it big enough to post it to the post if you could make the packaging smaller.
This review is about item#41547545.
Equipment assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 19:34:52
Although it can be used normally, the accuracy of the central hexagonal hole is the first. Somewhat loose, slightly eccentric.
This review is about item#41547807.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:28:49
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#41547685.
Maintenance of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 13:14:53
Screw was rusted by maintenance of mechanical equipment, so I bought it for replacement. The quality of the goods is not a problem at all, but it is saved if you sell it further in a small bag.
This review is about item#41547965.
Used for fixing the shift knob of a private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:15:28
I was saved because the quantity was not too much. I will keep extra on hand for spare.
This review is about item#41547843.
Machine substitute screw.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:17:12
Machine substitute screw. No particular problem with purchasing. I wonder if the number is small.
This review is about item#41547721.
Fastening of machine parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 09:47:32
I opened it and started using it, but I only noticed 24 pieces. This time it is good so it is not necessary so far, but somehow ...
This review is about item#41547633.
Used to fix hooks for cutting length adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:33:49
It is only a few millimeters long, but it corresponds to several tens of millimeters if it is cut length, so it is still an important thing.
This review is about item#41547904.
Used to fix the bearing on one side.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:17:53
It can be used without problems. I used about 50 pieces, but there was no defective item.
This review is about item#41548062.
Used for fixing special jigs
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 22:03:25
I could use it without problems at all. The price is also cheap, the accuracy is no problem. I also expect durability
This review is about item#41547642.
Replacement of adjustment screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 13:57:30
Used to replace the adjustment screw. I'd like "shipping day by day" in shipping method. Bolts 7 packs were divided into 4 boxes and arrived together.
This review is about item#41547782.
As set screw
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 09:14:50
no problem
This review is about item#41547974.
Anti-rotation
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 18:59:15
It is used for stopping the shaft. There is no problem with accuracy.
This review is about item#41548026.
Spring preload screw for door closer
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 21:01:50
I ordered a short screw again because the screw length was too long to fit inside the door closer.
This review is about item#41548202.
Set screw to stop Holso center drill
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 23:16:24
For now I am able to stop firmly. As I use it, since the hexagonal part comes in Namethe, I want to pray that it is not there. If the set screws themselves are changed to stainless steel, there will be no Namel things, but this time I decided on this trivalent black product, because there are many aspects of price and quantity. I bought it by seeing Monotaro's screw · bolt catalog. I think that it is a very easy-to-understand catalog such as size, thread type and length.
This review is about item#41548062.
Replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 17:16:37
At the nearby home center etc. I only put it up to M8 so I got it and it was saved
This review is about item#41548184.
1 2