Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex-Socket Set Screw

Hex-Socket Set Screw
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Substitute for M3 stud
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:39:48
I bought it for the positioning of the plate. I could not find anything of this kind, but as expected it is Mr. Monotaro I appreciate the abundance of goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#41550126.
Adjustment of positioning of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:49:42
It is used for positioning mechanical parts. I was looking for a short size and found it. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#41550424.
Screw fixing of gear hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 08:29:14
The length is perfect and it is very good. It was the product I expected.
This review is about item#41550047.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:48:11
It is a very good product with very beautiful finish and high accuracy.
This review is about item#41550117.
Since the head of the hexagon socket head bolt becomes an obstacle, it is used instead.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 17:10:06
Actually I wanted a stainless steel screw, but since it was not, I replaced it with a plated product. Please also line up with stainless steel.
This review is about item#41550372.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-29 19:01:35
Apart from quality, this product image will be the source of mistake purchase. From the color of the image, I thought that it was a trivalent black product and purchased it. Those who did not read well are bad, but I hope you will forgive misleading images.
This review is about item#41550022.
Adjustment jig parts
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-08 12:32:23
"To use it as a flat set screw, you can not use it unless the center of the tip is dented and you need to do a bit of processing." - The center of the tip is dented 0.1 mm + alpha. It is slightly better than the tip of an ordinary hexagon bolt. It seems that the outer circumference of the tip has been raised by rolling the cut-off material with a special shear or rolling the material with a small chamfer. As it is quenched with cromoli, it can be used if you grab it on a drilling machine or a chuck on some rotating machine and repair it with a diamond file. - It would be worthwhile to buy three at this price, but there is a difficulty in selling it as "Hexagon socket set screw flathead" with non-face-to-face mail order. To say "this kind of" from the price, I think that some supplement is required as it is by name or description of item.
This review is about item#41550704.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Security T Bolt Stainless Steel
Hex-Socket Set Screw