Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Insert Nut E Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Small Box

Insert Nut E Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Small Box
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Refurbishment work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:15:08
Bite to wood is very good. If you have a hole of the proper size, screwing in will go smoothly and straight into the foundation. I bought it in a pack and it was a satisfactory feeling of use, so I ordered it in a box.
This review is about item#41845483.
We used it for the assembly type furniture!
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 17:46:38
I used the same thing so far but this was cheap so I bought it all together! This ogre eye nut is most useful.
This review is about item#41845492.
Mounting the legs of the table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:12:03
The unit price is cheap and the quality is also good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#41845501.
For knockdown
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 07:35:13
Is there a cheaper unit price a little more?
This review is about item#41845483.
Concluding timber
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:41:26
There is a thing in which the screw thread of M 6 part is crushed, and the screw does not enter. (1 piece at 24 points of use)
This review is about item#41845501.
Embed in wood, fasten the other parts. There is an advantage that you can choose the type of screw at that time.
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 20:28:30
Since when? The making became much stronger, the thickness of the main spindle changed. Notation of pilot hole is also displayed as 6 mm ~, but depending on wood, it is necessary to be more than 7 mm, so there are times when the dimension is severe so this specification change will be changed considerably on the design. There is a similar tendency in other size nibs, so you will need to try a trial before buying a box. After all, we have to look for and buy conventional standards at other shops.
This review is about item#41845474.
Fixing furniture
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 09:25:24
It will be saved when it becomes a little cheaper. It is easy to use item for fixing the furniture without problems for use.
This review is about item#41845535.
1