Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Phillips Truss Head Screw, SUS316L, Pack Product

Phillips Truss Head Screw, SUS316L, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Motorcycle and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:04:01
I am handy because I get a size that I do not put at home center. I think that quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#41700714.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:42:54
I went around several home centers, but purchased this truss was not there. Was good.
This review is about item#41700863.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 05:19:46
Even if it is not located in the nearest store, you can find almost if you search the site, it is better not to ship by bulk buying.
This review is about item#41700845.
Used in semi-automatic packaging machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:58:05
It is solidly made and very easy to use. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#41700723.
For refurbishing the glass door of commercial refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:06:43
It was very helpful to receive the next day. I used it as a substitute for the M5 flathead screws, but the counterbored holes were all hidden in the fitted state as expected, and it was good without any problem in terms of strength.
This review is about item#41700836.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:05:16
It can be used normally. There is no problem. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#41700705.
It is convenient to use when closing the machine lid.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:16:46
The quality is very good. I will also buy it, thank you.
This review is about item#41700802.
Assembling development products
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 14:52:04
I had purchased it with Sanwa studded thread in Tokyo, but this time I tried to buy it with Monotarou for the first time. I do not know because I did not buy it in the same lot, but I felt that Sanwa Sanitari is cheaper. But I was saved because there was a length of hope.
This review is about item#41700732.
Installation of indicator plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:52:00
There is no problem with regard to use. I often use it because it is bigger than regular screws and it is not necessary to insert a washer and the appearance is clean. In the home center there are only pack items with a few, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#41700784.
1