Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips Pan Head Screw, SUS316L

Phillips Pan Head Screw, SUS316L
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used for antenna element connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 21:01:03
We chose stainless steel in consideration of rain, rust, etc, but we also satisfied the fitting with hexagon nut 1 type (stainless steel) which was purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#41699691.
Bicycle tank cap mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:53:33
It was used as a tank cap mounting screw. I chose stainless steel in consideration of the occurrence of rust.
This review is about item#41699752.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:22:41
I was looking for a long thing under the neck with all the screws. It will be helpful if there are even longer items.
This review is about item#41699594.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:51:23
It is saved because it is cheaper than the selling of home centers and is rich in size.
This review is about item#41699621.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:44:05
I bought it for repairing a motorcycle but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#41699691.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 18:10:37
Used for the restoration of the vehicle, without worry of rust No matter when it is safe.
This review is about item#41699725.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 18:54:18
I used it for the screw of the winker lens of Super Cub. With this it is a farewell to the screw of the genuine Sabi Sabi.
This review is about item#41699576.
For remote control lid
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 23:09:42
Even if it sells this size, it is too large, but it is still great that it deals with this size
This review is about item#41699357.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:37:41
To repair toys, purchase it as a substitute for screws in the chamber of Tokyo Marui VSR-10. Because genuine products are two irons made up about 100 yen, this is a stain and it looks good in durability.
This review is about item#41699463.
Conclusion of mechanical parts (prototype)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:34:26
I purchased several kinds of screws with different lengths, but as I was able to purchase with small lot, I was able to use it without waste.
This review is about item#41699366.
Machine repair etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:58:53
We use it for machine repair and fixture making, but we are grateful for the variety. It is somewhat difficult to go out to buy only screws because it is difficult in time.
This review is about item#41699567.
Car side pole installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 16:49:52
It was able to be used without problems. It is easy to purchase and very convenient.
This review is about item#41699926.
For equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 16:00:55
I am very satisfied about the product. It is good to order with other goods this time, but it is difficult to purchase with a shipping cost of 500 yen when only the screw is necessary. If it is about 2 packs it will be a great help if you can purchase even a cheap simple mailing cost.
This review is about item#41699524.
Replacement parts for tool maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 16:11:12
Although it sought the length that can be cut and used, it can be relieved with good processability.
This review is about item#41699725.
Used to create a rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:15:54
Since buying at DIY 1.5 times or more, it is satisfactory in terms of price and minimum purchase unit is also set to be small, so do not waste it.
This review is about item#41699682.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 21:40:13
For bike rusted screw replacement. Cospa is nice. I will rip it.
This review is about item#41699576.
For adjusting the optical axis of the fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 17:51:35
Used as a screw for adjusting the optical axis of a fog lamp. Since the original screw was rusted, changed to stainless steel screw. Packed items are convenient to use when you want to use a bit.
This review is about item#41699865.
General purpose for fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:37:35
It was as expected.
This review is about item#41699445.
Assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 15:51:46
I bought it for self-made parts creation and used it. It was beautiful and it was saved because the appearance was good and the price was cheap.
This review is about item#41699384.
Part tightening
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 17:47:42
It is easy to use as a small screw.In future it will hope to sell the nut conforming to this specification easily.
This review is about item#41699375.
1 2