Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Phillips Binding Head Screws, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Phillips Binding Head Screws, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
For reel
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 18:36:23
Other parts are still I am satisfied. .
This review is about item#29022063.
I am happy that the size is abundant!
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 20:38:57
This is nice again because there are small lot settings. Rust-free stainless steel. We will replace the bolts of Hara Hara with stainless steel. As there is strength, it will be less likely to screw down!
This review is about item#41689261.
For fixing electric jig stand
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 21:09:25
Production of a small jig It is useful for the purpose of fixing a mount.
This review is about item#29021966.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:47:56
Shape of head, size were just right, but choice of length is (3x30 next 3x45 next 3x50) Half-hearted feeling.
This review is about item#41689076.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:32:32
Head size was just right for this time but choices of length were incomplete (3 × 30 next 3 × 45, The next is 3 × 50) feeling.
This review is about item#41689067.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 16:00:02
Chiyoda size was also perfect, so it was saved.
This review is about item#41689575.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 21:09:28
The number is not required so much, but the price is also cheap so use it for spare.
This review is about item#41689076.
For live steam
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 07:49:30
I am saved because it is not in the home center. I will purchase it again
This review is about item#41688665.
Live Steam Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:29:10
2.3 mm screws are hard to obtain and it is saved. .
This review is about item#41688665.
For machine assembly and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:34:16
If the thread relation is not special one, PB goods of monotaro are enough.
This review is about item#41688561.
Mounting of electronic board to chassis
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:51:48
Goods with binding length are not seen much elsewhere.
This review is about item#41688963.
Used for attaching leatherworking concho
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 16:41:08
In order to install Concho in place of the jumper hook, the female side of the set screw is necessary, but the size is M4.5 X 4 mm. The screw that matches the set screw is M 3.5. However 4mm is not in the lineup, it used only at 6mm but it is still a bit long. I would like you to have 4mm size as well.
This review is about item#41689103.
Assembling a personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:16:52
It is easy to use with just right length as it is used for installing the fan
This review is about item#41689042.
As a material for jig trial production
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:25:09
Since it was available in short delivery time, we were able to make it in time for customer's delivery date.
This review is about item#41689435.
Works with m3 wing nuts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 23:22:09
It may not have been necessary to be stainless steel, but it got a nice finish.
This review is about item#41689067.
When you want to fix the screw, use it for the part you want to remove the screw many times.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 15:02:54
There is no particular improvement request. I think that it is very convenient, I will repeat and purchase it.
This review is about item#41688717.
Product fixation during machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 16:21:39
Generally, it is handy because it is a screw diameter that is not so much marketed.
This review is about item#41688717.
Set screw for turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:14:16
The old motorcycle turn signal is a screw of this size in general.
This review is about item#41689033.
For installation of automotive parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 11:15:34
Since it was in a small pack, it can be used without any problem for purchase and use.
This review is about item#41689304.
Screw lock
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 09:00:44
I think that screws are good without being rough.
This review is about item#41688561.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pan Head Screw
Hex Nut, Stainless
(87248) Heater joint
Binding Head Screw
Thin Bind Screw
Truss Head Screw
Pan Head Screw