Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Phillips Countersunk Head Screw, SUS316L, Pack Product

Phillips Countersunk Head Screw, SUS316L, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Screws for plastic model
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 20:51:14
There were reviews such as licking threads, but no problem. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#41700023.
Amplifier production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:31:07
Necessary enough It is inexpensive and saved because we use a lot
This review is about item#41700294.
Replacing the motorcycle front brake screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:03:36
I used it instead of the screw of the F brake tank of the motorcycle that got rusted and stuck. There is a solid rigidity like stainless steel, even if you fix it is a feeling that the screw thread can turn without collapsing.
This review is about item#41700251.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:15:19
Although it can be said to the whole screw, it is easy to lick the threads without being exactly fitted with the driver.
This review is about item#41700321.
Mounting parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:43:41
Although it can be used without problems in particular, I feel that the cross part is a bit weak or licking cheap.
This review is about item#41700346.
Product processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 09:08:32
It can be used without problems. Although it can be a little more, it will be appreciated if it is cheaper ...
This review is about item#41700382.
Installation of outlet BOX, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 15:56:44
Thread thread is unlikely to collapse immediately and is strong.
This review is about item#41700294.
I used it because I lost screws for outdoor lighting fixtures.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 17:10:02
I lost a stainless steel flat head screw during construction. I searched for it with Monotaro and found a similar screw and installed it. Even things that are not in the home center are useful because they can be found if they are monotaro.
This review is about item#41700391.
1