Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of SEMS Screw

SEMS Screw
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:34:46
Than expected slightly, the thickness of the washer was thin. Since it is described as 1.0 in the item description, there is no problem, but care must be taken by the buyer side. It is thin not seen at home center building. However, since it purchased for the purpose of using for the part to which the resin plate is fastened, there is no problem.
This review is about item#41709184.
number
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 13:51:57
Exchange from rusty or dirty steel. I replaced my family and acquaintances.
This review is about item#41709184.
For tightening in a narrow place.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:13:01
Since the spring washer and the washer are set and there is no worry of falling out, it is useful for tightening in a place where hands are difficult to enter. In the case of stainless steel, the washer is thin, so it is not suitable for places where strong tightening is required.
This review is about item#41709193.
If you are conscious of retention.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:19:22
Washer is larger than ordinary upset, so it is good for things that are conscious of retention. Just because the thickness of the washer is not so thick, it may deform in places where torque is required.
This review is about item#41709184.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 23:15:24
I was saved because the size of the washer was looking for 16 mm. It is good if there is a thing of a little extra.
This review is about item#41709193.
Maintenance inventory
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 17:15:06
Rust does not come out even if it is immersed in seawater.
This review is about item#41709184.
I used it to install a license plate of a car
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:26:44
I screwed up with a + screwdriver. If you remove anything, a little screws in + places will collapse only a little.
This review is about item#41709184.
Used for car license plate installation screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 19:23:52
Exclusive screws for cars? I was wondering, I was able to confirm the shape on the catalog pictures, I was told that it is very important for catalog and photo sharing. There are no problems with the product, but it is better for a cheaper unit price with a lot of lot (100 pieces).
This review is about item#41709193.
Used for car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 21:13:29
Because it is split and special screw, there is handling and it is saved.
This review is about item#41709184.
1