Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insert Nut D Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product

Insert Nut D Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
自動車のスピーカー交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 00:40:55
インナーバッフルに打ち込んでスピーカーの固定に使用しました。ホームセンターなどよりも全然安く、コストパフォーマンスが高いです。
This review is about item#41755086.
スピーカーの固定
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 21:12:55
埋め込み式なので通常ナットを使用しなくてよいので重宝しています。
This review is about item#41755113.
Receive the adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 18:31:36
It is just fine for adjusters receiving thin surfaces. It is possible to use soft cedar wood with no problem even with a good incision.
This review is about item#41755147.
Industrial sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 23:34:38
The industrial sewing machine table is thick but it is a plywood of a skusca, so this is certainly more reliable than a fastening method like a wooden screw, which requires force.
This review is about item#41755122.
Furniture repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 07:55:48
The nut side of the screwed part was broken. There was parts and it was saved.
This review is about item#41755156.
Fixing the table legs
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 08:26:40
The price is also cheap, quality is no problem at all. Since I can choose various sizes, I purchase this series many times.
This review is about item#41755104.
For connection of wooden poles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:58:47
There is not this shape in neighboring home improvement center, it was saved. It is cheap.
This review is about item#41755086.
When making a wooden stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 17:42:39
The item I bought at my neighborhood home center was short, It is very appreciated to be found on the net.
This review is about item#41755147.
Embed in the top board
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:45:35
I always use it, but the strength is weak so it is not suitable for hardwood
This review is about item#41755131.
Used for fixing woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 08:06:34
Thank you very much for your ease-of-use that we could fix cheaply and reliably
This review is about item#41755095.
Fabrication of Bouldering Wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 15:09:07
There were chips that caused chipping to use impact drivers to install hundreds of holes, but it was finished to a roughly satisfactory work!
This review is about item#41755061.
Work on the plant site
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:33:08
It is very useful for sizes that you can not see easily.
This review is about item#41755061.
Table repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 00:48:05
Although it is not bad, if you do not make a pit counterbore process chitin, flange part will be interesting so that it is interesting. brittle.
This review is about item#41755147.
Size not being sold to home center
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:31:39
I am thankful that this size was not sold to my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#41755061.
Creating an anti-vibration floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 10:10:58
Used for vibration damping attachment. Although there were the same parts in the home center, the number of this 6 is quite good. Drill with 7 mm drilled in the prepared hole failed. Is somewhat bigger exactly better?
This review is about item#41755113.
Car speaker baffle board
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:04:40
Alpine wood baffle boards are tightened with the attached tapping screws, but once removed many times, the woody parts become loose. So, by embedding a hole with a drill and embedding a demon eye nut from the back, it is convenient because it can be tightened with a strong torque with a hexagon socket screw from the speaker table.
This review is about item#41755086.
Soft resin screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:51:59
Purchased to fix screws to rubber elastic material. It is useful. I am worried about corrosion resistance because the material is zinc die cast.
This review is about item#41755156.
Used to create fishing tackle.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:06:59
There are no problems with the product, but the container is too big. I would like you to put it in a smaller bag and sell it. It is very bulky.
This review is about item#41755131.
Use joint connector bolt and set for built-in shelf member joining
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:45:24
Screwing was done smoothly and it finished as per the image
This review is about item#41755104.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:28:29
I am very satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#41755086.
1 2