Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insert Nut D Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product

Insert Nut D Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Industrial sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 23:34:38
The industrial sewing machine table is thick but it is a plywood of a skusca, so this is certainly more reliable than a fastening method like a wooden screw, which requires force.
This review is about item#41755122.
Furniture repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 07:55:48
The nut side of the screwed part was broken. There was parts and it was saved.
This review is about item#41755156.
Fixing the table legs
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 08:26:40
The price is also cheap, quality is no problem at all. Since I can choose various sizes, I purchase this series many times.
This review is about item#41755104.
For connection of wooden poles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:58:47
There is not this shape in neighboring home improvement center, it was saved. It is cheap.
This review is about item#41755086.
When making a wooden stepladder
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 17:42:39
The item I bought at my neighborhood home center was short, It is very appreciated to be found on the net.
This review is about item#41755147.
Embed in the top board
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:45:35
I always use it, but the strength is weak so it is not suitable for hardwood
This review is about item#41755131.
Used for fixing woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 08:06:34
Thank you very much for your ease-of-use that we could fix cheaply and reliably
This review is about item#41755095.
Fabrication of Bouldering Wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 15:09:07
There were chips that caused chipping to use impact drivers to install hundreds of holes, but it was finished to a roughly satisfactory work!
This review is about item#41755061.
Work on the plant site
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:33:08
It is very useful for sizes that you can not see easily.
This review is about item#41755061.
Table repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 00:48:05
Although it is not bad, if you do not make a pit counterbore process chitin, flange part will be interesting so that it is interesting. brittle.
This review is about item#41755147.
Size not being sold to home center
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:31:39
I am thankful that this size was not sold to my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#41755061.
Creating an anti-vibration floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 10:10:58
Used for vibration damping attachment. Although there were the same parts in the home center, the number of this 6 is quite good. Drill with 7 mm drilled in the prepared hole failed. Is somewhat bigger exactly better?
This review is about item#41755113.
Car speaker baffle board
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:04:40
Alpine wood baffle boards are tightened with the attached tapping screws, but once removed many times, the woody parts become loose. So, by embedding a hole with a drill and embedding a demon eye nut from the back, it is convenient because it can be tightened with a strong torque with a hexagon socket screw from the speaker table.
This review is about item#41755086.
Soft resin screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:51:59
Purchased to fix screws to rubber elastic material. It is useful. I am worried about corrosion resistance because the material is zinc die cast.
This review is about item#41755156.
Used to create fishing tackle.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:06:59
There are no problems with the product, but the container is too big. I would like you to put it in a smaller bag and sell it. It is very bulky.
This review is about item#41755131.
Use joint connector bolt and set for built-in shelf member joining
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:45:24
Screwing was done smoothly and it finished as per the image
This review is about item#41755104.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:28:29
I am very satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#41755086.
Speaker box production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 19:52:46
Demon eyes are solid and the reinforcement of the speaker box is perfectly finished and I am very satisfied. If there is opportunity I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#41755122.
I bought it for woodworking work and saw it.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 23:20:25
M 4 type has 4 × 20 in length, so I purchased 4 × 20, but "Demon nut D type" for M 5 · M 6 is just 5 × 13 · 6 × 13 in length, which is just right for wood board but 4 × 20 It is very hard to use. Since there are many kinds of ogre nuts, I'd like you to post a table that shows the shape, purpose of use, strength etc. at a glance. Later on, I noticed that there is an ordering code: 41755043 "Demon Nut C Type (Packed Item)". Depending on the purpose of use, using Order Code: 41755052 Or using Order Code: 41755043 is more suitable for personal DIY construction.
This review is about item#41755052.
For woodworking workbench screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:49:49
It is used for screwing the woodworking workbench, it is very handy.
This review is about item#41755147.
1 2