Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Flat Type Fuse Holder

Flat Type Fuse Holder
Sales Price: 2.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Equipment protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 19:15:54
We purchased along with inserting breaker type fuse in circuit. The cable is thick enough, there is no problem.
This review is about item#43379856.
Fuse holder separately?
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 12:59:45
It was really only a holder. When you buy a holder of 15A, would you like it to have a fuse?
This review is about item#43379856.
I replaced it with a scooter tube fuse.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 15:51:41
Because there were several flat type fuses at hand than buying a tube fuse I bought a holder. Flat type fuses can be attached firmly. Insertion and removal are hard. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#43379856.
Overcurrent protection of vehicle electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 07:00:06
It is supplied from companies including major manufacturers, but it is saved as it is the cheapest. There is no inferiority in usability.
This review is about item#43379856.
I used it for a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 14:31:03
I used to power the bike. It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#43379865.
Protection of campervan's sub-battery circuit
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 07:18:26
For the current capacity of 30 A, the wire size used is small and the voltage drop is anxious. I want 8mm2 at least.
This review is about item#43379865.
Circuit protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 17:12:13
The product description was easy to understand and the order was easy. It also met the needs of the users.
This review is about item#43379856.
It was very good.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 17:48:00
Delivery was quick, comfortable to use, easy to work with, and fast.
This review is about item#43379856.
Repair of construction machines and agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 05:34:35
It is very easy to use. It is easy to solder because both end lines are facing.
This review is about item#43379865.
To cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 00:08:51
It is connected to a spare battery for dorareko use. The price is reasonable and reasonable. I also purchased Monota's fuse as a set.
This review is about item#43379856.
Used for power line for large capacity DC / AC
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 21:15:22
Sorry to be exposed. It is convenient to have a flat and cover When you plug a fuse, you need a measure power Is it not to cause poor contact? What? The fuse does not stick deeply. I seem to be in contact and it seems to be usable without problems
This review is about item#43379865.
Electric construction of mini railroad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 18:17:52
Because the price is cheap and COSPA is good, I will purchase it many times
This review is about item#43379865.
When fusing the 12 V DC 12 V wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:51:21
I am glad that you can use a commonly-used flat type fuse, anyone can handle it if only soldering can be done!
This review is about item#43379856.
Car electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 12:57:32
Since there was a trouble of the cell motor of a favorite car, since it was necessary to change the bat directly to the fuse, we corresponded with the product of the monotaro brand. The result is no problem.
This review is about item#43379865.
Vehicle harness
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 20:15:58
I arrived and I have not used it yet, but it is an ordinary fuse holder.
This review is about item#43379865.
For leakage prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:16:58
It is cheap and the quality is good, I am satisfied. I am happy if you can also sell waterproof type PB products.
This review is about item#43379856.
Used between battery and DC converter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:50:12
Because it was a type without a fuse box, I found something cheap as I thought that it was due to any chance, so it was saved. It was a very good product for the price.
This review is about item#43379865.
For security between solar panel and chargey
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 14:56:58
The insertion of the fuse is very hard and can only be inserted halfway. 4 people together
This review is about item#43379865.
When Carstate is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 20:05:21
I put it between deco deco and Kirste to attach Carste to the truck. It is cheaper than anything else.
This review is about item#43379856.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 18:38:35
We have purchased more than 10 items. We replace tube fuse with flat type fuse. Flat fuse is more economical and easier, is not it? I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#43379856.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring Cord
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Mini Flat Type Fuse Holder
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Pipe Fuse-Holder
Mini Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Fuse Holder, Flat Type