Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Type Fuse Holder

Flat Type Fuse Holder
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Electric construction of mini railroad
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 18:17:52
Because the price is cheap and COSPA is good, I will purchase it many times
This review is about item#43379865.
When fusing the 12 V DC 12 V wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:51:21
I am glad that you can use a commonly-used flat type fuse, anyone can handle it if only soldering can be done!
This review is about item#43379856.
Car electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 12:57:32
Since there was a trouble of the cell motor of a favorite car, since it was necessary to change the bat directly to the fuse, we corresponded with the product of the monotaro brand. The result is no problem.
This review is about item#43379865.
Vehicle harness
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 20:15:58
I arrived and I have not used it yet, but it is an ordinary fuse holder.
This review is about item#43379865.
For leakage prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:16:58
It is cheap and the quality is good, I am satisfied. I am happy if you can also sell waterproof type PB products.
This review is about item#43379856.
Used between battery and DC converter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:50:12
Because it was a type without a fuse box, I found something cheap as I thought that it was due to any chance, so it was saved. It was a very good product for the price.
This review is about item#43379865.
For security between solar panel and chargey
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 14:56:58
The insertion of the fuse is very hard and can only be inserted halfway. 4 people together
This review is about item#43379865.
When Carstate is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 20:05:21
I put it between deco deco and Kirste to attach Carste to the truck. It is cheaper than anything else.
This review is about item#43379856.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 18:38:35
We have purchased more than 10 items. We replace tube fuse with flat type fuse. Flat fuse is more economical and easier, is not it? I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#43379856.
Installation of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:01:16
This is more convenient than the tube type. There is also a stock of fuse It's small and nice.
This review is about item#43379856.
On the car's subwoofer's fuse
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 19:47:23
The thing was solid and it looked very good. I also appreciate the cable thickness enough to buy at this price.
This review is about item#43379865.
Prototype power supply protection circuit
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 10:37:45
It is firmly used for price and easy to use
This review is about item#43379865.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:49:04
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#43379865.
Installation of amateur radio
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:16:01
It is Cospa high. It is a surprising price to buy this hand at the home center. Although the size will be a bit larger, the fuse also enters perfectly, so there is a sense of security. When ordering, you are sure to buy one or two items repeatedly.
This review is about item#43379865.
Wiring exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:16:51
To repair or insert a fuse, power is necessary, it is troublesome, but it will not come off, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#43379856.
Automotive wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:05:10
It is useful when attaching accessories, it is cheap so we are buying a bulk.
This review is about item#43379856.
Addition of fuse during fog lamp relay addition processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:58:34
Purchase this when buying a relay of a monotary and making a fog lamp highly efficient. I put it between the relay and the wiring to the fog lamp bulb, but the wiring was also thick and the efficiency seemed to be good, I thought it was a satisfactory item. The lamp can also be lit brightly, the price is also very cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#43379865.
Installation of car radio
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:46:40
I used it for wiring when installing the radio in a car. Because it will be used for wires that run near 20 A, it will not be a problem with 5 A class items that you can buy at a home center. It was saved because I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#43379856.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:20:08
I am happy to purchase at this price, and I plan to purchase additional items.
This review is about item#43379865.
Fuse of vehicle equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 12:57:37
The lowest product, braid fusing hardness is not steady. Saying it is not inserted ... ... If you brute force it breaks the blade fuse. Without any help, spread the terminal inside with a thin screwdriver and fuse it again. It will not come out if it is inserted, but what is it like as a product? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#43379856.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring Cord
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Low Voltage Auto Fuse
Mini Flat Type Fuse Holder
Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Mini Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Flat Type Fuse-Holder
Pipe Fuse-Holder
Fuse Holder, Flat Type
Flat Type Fuse-Holder