Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Terminal Housing Set

Terminal Housing Set
Sales Price: 2.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
For power system wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 15:32:26
Even if the price is low, the housing is equipped with a locking claw. I have used many pieces until now, but I have not felt any inconvenience. It can be connected in combination with existing third-party identical connectors. I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#41452074.
Farm machine repair wiring
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 21:38:38
There is nothing wrong with the low price, I do not know whether it will be better if it is better than a nearby home improvement.
This review is about item#41452074.
Automotive wiring connection
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 11:13:56
I used for the wiring of marker relay of Dekotora. It is cheap and good, but if it is attached to the sun, plastic will break in a few months. I think that it is suitable for in-vehicle and indoor wiring because the price will increase if the quality of plastic increases.
This review is about item#41452083.
Connection to switch
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 14:35:03
It was a good product because it was easy to use and I could connect without problems.
This review is about item#41452074.
Appliance repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 18:39:15
The difficulty is that they do not match if the other party is made by another manufacturer. The connection is a bit clumsy, but it's not a problem.
This review is about item#41452074.
For wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 19:18:08
Previously I used Ehmon's black type, but this time I tried using milky white type. There is no sense of incompatibility at all compared with Ehon. I think that there is a red housing as a request.
This review is about item#48507996.
Connection of battery equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 22:58:09
Although it sometimes does not fit when buying cheap strange things even if they are similar, this is a set and I appreciate it because it fits into Yazaki's 250. There is only Taiwan made housing, but the housing is practically sufficiently beautiful. The flat terminal contact is also solid. The shame is that the price is genuine as it is genuine. To say "Ayutthro brand", it must be two cheeses cheaper.
This review is about item#41452074.
For 12V battery power take out
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 08:20:57
Used to extract power from the 12V shielded battery. Used between load and battery, it can be used without problems. Because there was no spare pin, I bought Ehmon's "1128" in spare.
This review is about item#41452074.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 15:37:43
It is cheaper than buying at home center, and feeling of use is no problem at all.
This review is about item#41452074.
Audio system connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:41:46
Low contact resistance, reliable. Connection switching of the system becomes easy.
This review is about item#41452074.
Repair of motorcycle harness
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 18:07:15
It was a part that I could use without dissatisfaction in particular. It is GOOD with a handy price than buying in town.
This review is about item#41452074.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:50:58
There was no particular problem. It is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#41452074.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:48:05
It was the same shape as what was originally attached, so it was easy to exchange. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#41452074.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:43:25
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#41452083.
To create the original wiring of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 01:48:15
There are no particular improvement points. I could normally use it without problems. It is very helpful for some DIY users that these parts can be purchased separately.
This review is about item#48508014.
Car accessories installed
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:36:13
I think that it is convenient when collecting around electricity. There is nothing wrong with this, there is no problem.
This review is about item#41452083.
Installation of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 12:06:23
I am using it for wiring of amateur radio transceiver. This coupler is almost standard, but it is a surprising price to buy at a home center. Especially, in the case of replacing the radio, there are many cases that use only either male or female, so it is very helpful for the price to be cheap.
This review is about item#41452074.
Car electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:42:59
It can be used without problems. If it is a little cheaper it is without complaint.
This review is about item#41452074.
When fusible link is created
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:43:55
Goods are solid, workability is good, cost performance is also excellent.
This review is about item#41452083.
Repair of automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:08:36
Convenient because it can be purchased from a small amount It was still good if the product page had dimension drawings.
This review is about item#48508014.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimp Terminals
Connection Connector
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
Waterproof Crimp Terminal
Terminal Housing Set
110 type coupler
Coupler, Lock Type
Coupler
Coupler
Coupler Terminal
Coupler, Lock Type
250 Insertion Terminal
250 Shell Set
312 Shell Set
Connector set 110 type
Flat-Type Terminals
110 Shell Set