Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spring Type Iron/ACP Straight Pin

Spring Type Iron/ACP Straight Pin
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Repair maintenance of electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 00:11:15
I am thankful that we can use it on the next day with prompt response despite small items. It is a small part, but it is an important thing which is indispensable. The tool also revived with this, thank you.
This review is about item#42093344.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:11:02
I changed the roll pin that was broken in the shaft on the transmission side of the shift lever Although I am still using it somewhat, I think the strength is enough
This review is about item#42093834.
Repair of folding tent
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:13:09
Because the pole of the folding tent was broken, steel was put in the square pipe and it was used to fix the square pipe and the steel material. I was able to fix it firmly and repair it.
This review is about item#42092644.
Machine prototype production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 07:34:07
I can order small quantities, good products, cheap goods, so I like it!
This review is about item#42092671.
Part assembly
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:58:25
I purchased it cheaply because it uses a lot so it was saved.
This review is about item#42092181.
For positioning parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:05:21
It is perfect for the purpose of use and can be used without any problem. Also, since various sizes can be chosen, it is very handy.
This review is about item#42092023.
Used for self-made tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 10:26:20
I used it to make a tool to insert the M8 helicopter. It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#42094044.
Fasteners of additional parts of shaft broken parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 21:26:21
I am satisfied with the standards. There is no problem with strength.
This review is about item#42093134.
For positioning parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:16:49
Just because it was the dimensions I wanted, it was good. I have not used it yet, but I think that there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#42092005.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 09:56:15
There are many kinds and it can respond to various types, so it will be saved
This review is about item#42093152.
Used as an agricultural machinery part
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 18:18:52
It was very helpful to repair tractors of agricultural equipment manufacturers that are out of business. Thank you.
This review is about item#42093572.
Repair parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 12:29:34
It is the same as ordinary goods, it is saved if there is also an inch version.
This review is about item#42092933.
Fix it so that the position of the iron plate and the plate do not shift
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 15:48:23
In a prototype of a sudden request, a spring pin was urgently needed, and it got hit as it searched on the net. I arrived the next day and was in time for the delivery date and was very much appreciated.
This review is about item#42092644.
Bonding of aluminum and stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 18:07:46
There is no problem, it is good to have things soon.
This review is about item#42092723.
1