Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Nut, Non Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Flange Nut, Non Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
To repair snowplows
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:09:50
Was saved Nde not sold very much me this nut. I would like to buy in the future because the variations are many
This review is about item#42108735.
For muffler flange bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:44:33
I bought it with a set with bolts. Since there was no cerate, it was able to be used without problem for the muffler flange.
This review is about item#42108753.
To a tool of a self-made tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 01:03:46
This nut (made of stainless steel) is not sold to the home center It was saved. It is also satisfactory with good quality.
This review is about item#42108753.
Screw exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:04:44
I am thankful that there is not much celate for home centers.
This review is about item#42108726.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:40:08
I exchange rusty bolts of old car Because it can buy with a small amount with flange I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42108744.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:07:33
There is no dissatisfaction about use and there is no trouble, I want to purchase
This review is about item#42108744.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 23:11:22
I used it for bicycle repair. Since there is not so much a flange nut without celate at home centers etc. It is saved to handle with a small amount. Since flange nuts are often used for motorcycle custom and repair etc I would like to sell about 10 pieces of flange nuts made of iron and without cerate.
This review is about item#42108726.
Instead of a washer + nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:23:38
I am happy that small packs are not used because I do not use celate much.
This review is about item#42108735.
I installed a relay in the engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:49:17
It is more convenient to tighten with a spring washer because the area to compress is wider than ordinary nut.
This review is about item#42108735.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:34:52
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#42108726.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:22:21
I am using it as a very good acquisition by repeat acquisition. . . .
This review is about item#42108717.
It is used for production of audio equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 09:47:37
Washers are unnecessary, so workmanship is good. It tightens securely than ordinary nut. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#42108701.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:44:29
I attached the parts of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#42108735.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:04:28
Good work.
This review is about item#42108735.
Replacement of genuine parts of a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 18:12:55
Honda's genuine M6 flange nut is prone to deterioration by UNIQLO plating, and it is ¥ 35 / tax per unit. If this product is made of stainless steel and purchased on special sale day, it will be about equivalent to ¥ 45. Although it is greatly saved that beauty can be preserved for a long time, although it is without cerate, the price of about 399 yen is reasonable. I am satisfied with the quality, it is never say if the price becomes cheaper.
This review is about item#42108735.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 14:47:06
It's awesome if it's a little cheaper.
This review is about item#42108744.
Motorcycle engine and its surroundings
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 00:46:46
I use it mainly for invisible parts. In the vicinity of the back of the fender and the fuel tank
This review is about item#42108735.
Mounting of rod holder
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 07:16:34
Since washers are unnecessary, convenience is good.
This review is about item#42108744.
Machine assembly
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-29 17:40:36
Label has this part number, label is also "cellate free", but the content is "cerate present", because there is a high possibility of making a mistake, let us estimate delivery time twice and purchase. Since I searched for "M8" with some search words to omake, if I place an order without reading well, it is this mistake that ordered M5, but I guess the search engine deki is bad ~. Perhaps there is a mistake in the "column" .. I have to buy it temporally, but I am buying it, but when such a trouble happens at the weekend, I will shut down all the time.
This review is about item#42108726.
Used for bikes.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 14:36:16
There is no quality problem.
This review is about item#42108744.
1 2