Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of High Nut, Iron

High Nut, Iron
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 12:09:24
It is cheap and saves shipping as soon as possible. After that I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#42111851.
I used it for bike processing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:45:22
Monotaro that finds what you want! Thank you very much and thank you.
This review is about item#42111912.
It is used to adjust the height of the tread of the stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 11:11:44
Because I do not have the desired length of countersunk screws, I use it as both height adjustment and fixation, but I do not think so much I am satisfied because the effect is out.
This review is about item#42112016.
17 mm female hex detached
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:51:39
Although it is a wicked way of use, I used it to tighten the 17 mm female hexagon in the back place. It was much cheaper than buying a hexagon stick wrench or a ratchet socket.
This review is about item#42111921.
Used for remodeling so that it can be attached to a car pantograph jack and work with a box wrench or impact
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 21:29:24
Actually I do not need an internal thread, but it was too long because it was a hexagonal bar. I would appreciate it if you cut bar steel with a strip cut size.
This review is about item#42111973.
Tool making
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:30:39
In combination with adjuster bolt and angle steel, we made the tool. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#42112086.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:37:47
Since it is made of iron, it can be used by welding it to a steel motorcycle frame, so it is convenient when installing parts.
This review is about item#42111876.
Used in combination with a long bolt for the upper and lower bench
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:59:38
The finish of the screw part can be welded to the steel plate and it is also cleaned cleanly.
This review is about item#42112061.
Tightening the screw in the deep hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:25:30
There is no variation, the quality is good. I can use it with confidence, so I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#42111727.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:42:49
Because it is painted after welding, those of cloth are easy to paint pretreatment. It's good because there are so many sizes.
This review is about item#42111806.
For height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 04:20:08
I did not scrape because the height was aligned in small increments.
This review is about item#42111797.
To fix the battery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:40:08
It is short because it is a nut attached to the battery, so it is hard to work and replaced. It became very easy to use.
This review is about item#42111736.
To extend the damper of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:41:46
There was not this size in the home center, it was saved.
This review is about item#42111991.
Protection of screw threads when plating stud bolts
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 08:23:11
I chose the one that was cheapest, which was it. I think that it was good because there was no problem.
This review is about item#42111702.
After construction anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 15:34:41
I was sorry to have sent you very much urgently.
This review is about item#42112253.
For height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:29:58
The satisfaction level of the finish is a little afterward.
This review is about item#42111684.
Joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:09:04
No problem
This review is about item#42111754.
Car suspension
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 21:46:32
It is a cheap and durable safe product.
This review is about item#42112016.
As a T slot bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:22:04
About one-third of genuine parts, it is cheap.
This review is about item#42111946.
Jig for product production
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:57:23
It was used to make jigs for product production. Iron fabric is useful because it is welded to steel flat bars and angle materials. Both length and thickness are saved a lot.
This review is about item#42111815.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Nut
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut
High nut wit (iron / cloth)
Coupling Nut, Stainless Steel
High Nut, Iron Chromate
High Nut
High Nut
Long Hexagon Nut