Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rosette Washer. Stainless Steel

Rosette Washer. Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:41:20
The price is never cheap, but the goods themselves are solid / making like a solid stainless scraping, I think that the reliability is high even if it is strong against rust.
This review is about item#42127321.
Number for motorcycles, for fixing the number stays.
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:46:21
I bought a motorcycle number, a number staying fixation. Although the product is very suitable, I think the shipping cost is the other world.
This review is about item#42127337.
Fixed number plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 02:15:35
Bought at the same time as a tamper-proof dish screw, purchased for not being able to turn with pliers, it is nice and clean, good for you.
This review is about item#42127337.
For fixing the license plate of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 20:22:19
In combination with SUSTRX dish screws, it was used for fixing the license plate of the car. The bolt attached first rusts immediately, and yellow plating is cheap. Because it is SUS, it is hard to rust and I think that it looks better as well.
This review is about item#42127337.
For number theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 20:23:08
We selected stainless steel as a measure against rust. TRX tamper proof plate small screw (stainless steel) (packed item) 【41749863】 is purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#42127337.
Used as a custom part of Harley Davidson
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 19:50:51
The real thing is better than the photograph of the commodity and the finish is very satisfied very much
This review is about item#42127346.
For motorcycle exterior
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 11:29:18
Brass and nickel plating are mostly looking for stainless steel considering corrosion resistance.
This review is about item#42127337.
Bikes for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 21:02:39
I thought that there were only brass objects so far, but I knew that there was stainless steel in a monotaro, I bought it immediately. Compatibility with stainless steel dish cap bolt is outstanding.
This review is about item#42127337.
1