Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Parallel Pin Class B h7,Stainless Steel

Parallel Pin Class B h7,Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
When making a special tool for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:08:59
Using a general-purpose bolt and a parallel pin, we produced a special tool for discontinuation from the manufacturer, it is a puller for removing the armature of the old car, it works well and is self-confessed, since it can purchase from one It was saved.
This review is about item#42156913.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 08:41:48
There are plenty of kinds and accuracy is no problem. I would appreciate it if you can choose a cheap method of postage such as mailing when purchasing single item.
This review is about item#42155671.
Used as a propeller part of Suzuki's outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 09:56:58
Compared to genuine, I am looking forward to how long it will have.
This review is about item#42156326.
Prototype of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:14:31
Outer diameter tolerance · Overall length dimension accuracy is not problematic, and I chose SUS for rust prevention reasons, but none of them was safe at all.
This review is about item#42156992.
Used when assembling jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 07:47:37
In general home centers, they are satisfied, they can purchase from the monotail that they are not on sale.
This review is about item#42156091.
Used for reinforcement + α of rubber mold for casting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 09:24:26
The dimensional accuracy of the product is not a problem at all. It is an item too adequate for reinforcement.
This review is about item#42155461.
Used for parts evaluation test of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:02:38
It is a standard part so there is no problem in use. I ordered several differences in size, but it was disappointing that it was not collective delivery
This review is about item#42155827.
Production of assembly jigs
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 21:14:08
Although it was used for the pin of positioning jig for part assembly of internal jobs, it could be manufactured without any problem.
This review is about item#42156195.
Rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 14:47:55
Until now, I was using other companies, but the price was cheap so I bought them for purchase. I am using it without any problem, so I would like to repeat again.
This review is about item#42156694.
Fix the board on several boards when drilling.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 15:39:08
It was easy to insert.
This review is about item#42156527.
Bike carburetor float pin
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:16:45
I used it for the float pin when cab OH of the old motorcycle FZR 250 (2 KR). Size perfect, at a price of 1/5 of genuine products, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42155976.
1