Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel

ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 17:29:14
Although it is inexpensive, I think that there is no problem in use feeling with enough making.
This review is about item#42165331.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:31:44
It was rarely used size, but it was saved because I could buy single item.
This review is about item#42165496.
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 21:17:04
very good. I used it as a rustless part for restoring old cars.
This review is about item#42165365.
Used for fitting installation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 18:07:50
It was a part that can be used without problems. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#42165356.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:26:29
I could not find the size I wanted very much and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#42165374.
Used for prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:43:57
The thing was solid, and it was possible to use it without any trouble. It's a very affordable item so I will refill it the next time as needed.
This review is about item#42165331.
Instead of a washer that bends immediately.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 17:57:46
With screws with frequent desorption, the washer is bent soon as the hole under it is vertically long. It is great in place of this.
This review is about item#42165356.
For bulkhead union
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:35:28
I bought it for bulkhead union. It is securely stopped.
This review is about item#42165417.
Attaching casters to dolly
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:32:39
I think that the quality is good, the price is also cheap and a good product.
This review is about item#42165374.
Installation of port shirasu
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:24:50
It is hard to rust and it is handy because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#42165417.
Close the polycarbonate board to the snowplow board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:57:46
It is perfect as the project is modularized. It is a good project.
This review is about item#42165374.
Prevention of falling of fallen leaves accumulated in grating of the bath and simplification of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:29:03
Since it is used outdoors, there is no worry of rust. It is perfect size and easy to use.
This review is about item#42165356.
As repair parts of XJ 750E
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 19:45:52
Long ago play has come out at two handle posts of the XJ 750E, I bought six pieces instead of the shims for burdock filling and I tightened my friend. Just finished fitting, thanks to eliminating backlash.
This review is about item#42165417.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 21:38:18
Even if there are so many there is difficulty in administration and it is an obstacle and it is just right if you can sell it in this number of sheets. Of course, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#42165365.
When bolt is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:34:05
I use a lot of nuts and washers so it is easy to order if you can order roses or order 10 units
This review is about item#42165383.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:14:05
It is very satisfying with monotalou at cheap price which is nearly half price while homogeneous from the screw shop revolving in sales.
This review is about item#42165392.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:57:35
There is a size that is not in the store nearby, it is very helpful, quality is also very good very satisfied.
This review is about item#42165383.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 11:54:39
I used Okita's stripper bolt (M4) on the axis of the caster, so I used it as a washer. The exterior shape 9 mm is perfect for casters and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#42165347.
Used for car and motorcycle maintenance and custom.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 19:59:31
Since it is made of stainless steel, there is no particular problem, but if it is made of Osaka soul, I will wish a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#42165383.
When replacing the faucet, to adjust the opening.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:35:15
When replacing the mixing stopper, it is convenient regardless of the aperture of the opening.
This review is about item#42165505.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Washer, SUS304
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Flat Washer
Washer (stainless steel)
Round washer ISO (SUS310S)
Round washer ISO (316 L)
Round Washer, JIS, SUS316
Round Washer
Flat Washer
Flat Washer ISO