Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, JIS, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product

Round Washer, JIS, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For bike mirrors
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:28:13
It is rather easy to sell because there is no sales of black washers in the market. When one washer is clamped in the mirror bolt, the mirror is difficult to move when tightening the nut.
This review is about item#42167736.
To motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:29:56
It is nice to be able to purchase stainless steel black washers. I am very thankful because it is not used in large quantities. Moreover, it will be very helpful because it arrives immediately with stock items.
This review is about item#42167702.
Exchange of telescopic gate roller shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 23:09:57
There was no worry of rust with stainless steel, it was safe to use.
This review is about item#42167702.
For outdoor signboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 22:46:06
It was as expected, with a shiny black skin like black feeling. It was very good to be in the image of the work.
This review is about item#42167736.
Motorcycle remake
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:55:56
Although the specific gravity of stainless steel is heavier than iron, it is rust, so I thought it was nice and purchased
This review is about item#42167736.
Used for parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 09:21:06
Unexpectedly, many washers are lost when repairing, and it is saved.
This review is about item#42167702.
As a spacer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:14:50
I like black stain. I can sort it because I can choose from various sizes
This review is about item#42167745.
In the car engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:22:39
The stain's black was very hard to sell so it was very useful
This review is about item#42167736.
According to the color of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 21:39:04
I do not know whether it is electrodeposition or burning or painting, but it is installed in the same color as the fastening part. I think that it is because I think that there is no color separation unless it is a place to desorb frequently.
This review is about item#42167745.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:52:13
I was looking for black.
This review is about item#42167727.
For black volts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:36:17
Black of stainless is not quite right. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#42167702.
Protection of joint surface of aluminum decorative board
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:10:22
It was possible to fix it conveniently so that scratches did not remain between the aluminum decorative plate and the screw.
This review is about item#42167711.
Used for fixing outdoor signboards
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 00:30:23
It is black as imaged, it corrodes immediately if it is a black oxide film, but this is satisfied as it seems okay.
This review is about item#42167745.
For fixing the car door visor
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 11:13:49
I did not sell it to the neighborhood home center, it was saved. You can use it without problems such as Bali.
This review is about item#42167693.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 15:25:32
I use it for maintenance of a motorcycle. We are saved because of black or dyed black products on general purpose goods. It seems that there is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#42167711.
1