Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
193 Customer Reviews
5 star 150
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews
木材へのネジ止め
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 22:42:51
通常サイズだと木材締め込みで食い込みや割れが気になりますが 適当なサイズが選べて助かります、
This review is about item#42170974.
snowscootメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 22:56:23
snowscootやブッシュを購入すると付属するワッシャーが、あまりに精度悪く。バリカエリだらけだったのでこちらを購入しました。コレはバリカエリも皆無で美しい。とても満足してます。
This review is about item#42170965.
調理
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 08:47:10
使用している調理器具の部品が無くなったので、この内径のワッシャーを探していましたが、モノタロウで探すことができました。購入しましたが、亡くなった部品の役目を果たしており、よかったです。
This review is about item#42172837.
水周りの部品取り付け
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 22:03:05
ないと不便なのがワッシャーですね。ネジ頭だけでは支えるのに不安であったのでまとめて購入しました。せっかくなら、規格より多い面積を支えるよう、この特寸を選びました。
This review is about item#42169662.
My carのメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 22:23:03
ちょっと大きめの外径、面圧低減で座面へたり対策に一役
This review is about item#42171263.
台付水栓の固定に使います。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 02:18:52
用途は違いますが、台付水栓の固定で挟む座金として使います。 特寸ワッシャーは商社店頭では見かけないので助かってます。
This review is about item#42173284.
ウッドデッキ制作
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 18:25:39
リピーターですが、精度もよくしっかりとしていて非常に満足です。
This review is about item#42171026.
Installation work of casters
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 17:45:01
Because the base hole of the caster is 8 mm, it is necessary to support the outer diameter 16 mm with a special flat washer this time because it is fixed with 6 mm bolts so strength is also good I am satisfied because I could maintain it. Especially at home centers and so on, we are very grateful because there are only general items.
This review is about item#42170746.
Buy with motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 22:29:10
I bought it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. Because it is stainless steel it has no rust and is beautiful.
This review is about item#42171753.
One of the materials of production
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-02 10:18:53
Anyway, it is rich in size, it is very good to choose what you need.
This review is about item#42171491.
To install the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 14:58:20
I used it to install Yoshimura's muffler in GROM. Since it is second hand, I found this because I was searching for this special size because parts were missing. It is somewhat awkward because it is a troubled place.
This review is about item#42171516.
Used for woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 06:46:25
I chose a special size so that the bolt will not be buried in the tree, but it was small and small. Goods are good, so choose the next bigger from next time.
This review is about item#42170527.
During septic tank maintenance and management
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 14:37:52
Even if it searched in some places in the home center, the size matched, but there were no items that could be used because it was thick. Finally we found and ordered it with monoterough and it was able to be installed in thickness match. The price was also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#42172252.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:31:25
Purchased for work. It is made, texture is good. Although it is inexpensive, Bali stadium is also neat and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#42170782.
During wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 21:08:37
When attaching screws to wood there is time to crack so we have attached this washer for reinforcement. I am satisfied because the outline is larger than the usual washer.
This review is about item#42170152.
Repair of a storehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 00:09:33
I bought it because I was looking for stainless steel rustproof objects to repair the roof and the exterior wall of my own garage shed but I bought it because it is inexpensive, but I also use quality for biking etc. without problems.
This review is about item#42169741.
For rowing boat gunnels
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 19:32:20
Attach a special washer to the back side when screwing the gunnel material to FRP (reinforced plastic).
This review is about item#42169741.
For the work of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 18:12:02
I used it for assembling diverted parts of other companies to the bike. Because there are various sizes, just the right size I was saved by being found.
This review is about item#42172313.
Restoring a favorite car
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 22:25:16
It is an ordinary washer. That's enough!
This review is about item#42170554.
Production of shutters
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 16:03:04
The shutter door until now has become useless and I made a new one so I bought it as a mounting bracket.
This review is about item#42171001.