Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
210 Customer Reviews
5 star 161
4 star 23
3 star 21
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 210 Reviews
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 06:11:35
It is good that distortion is hard to come out at the time of tightening with a bolt and a nut rather than steel.
This review is about item#42171927.
As a bolt and nut spacer
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 22:02:20
When I tightened, I had to float a little and purchased it as a spacer. It was good that I could achieve my goal.
This review is about item#42171001.
When tightening engine bolts
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 17:27:57
There is no burr, the accuracy is also good and the quality is good. Although somewhat expensive, it was helpful because the custom-made product was delivered immediately.
This review is about item#42171753.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 23:17:54
Neither material nor processing is bad Size When purchasing by specifying the material, it is more appreciated that you can save time and cost more than searching on foot When purchasing a small amount of small items, it will be more helpful if the shipping cost is low with simple packaging when the item is not broken.
This review is about item#42171026.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 16:07:09
There was also thickness, the texture was also good. It will be used as needed in the future.
This review is about item#42171035.
Production of machine products
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 15:47:48
When manufacturing machine products, it is best to use this large size in order to disperse load thickness while using resin to hold down with multiple products, so it was very helpful to save the trouble of making a non-standard size self.
This review is about item#42170475.
Lattice struts were used to attach to concrete.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 10:00:52
It is wonderful. It was outside diameter and board thickness which I was looking for. It is also surprising that there is no Bali.
This review is about item#42170527.
At the time of improvement maintenance of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 08:54:59
Attached to the contact surface of the coil spring, the spring stabilizes at the time of operation and the mechanical operation is stable
This review is about item#42171211.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 22:28:58
It is cheap for stainless steel. Things are not so bad. I would like to buy again.
This review is about item#42170782.
Door hinge height adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 06:30:49
If the shape is C type, the washer can be inserted without removing the door, but since there is no such product, it was scraped off with a grinder and used.
This review is about item#42172374.
Bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 09:41:59
It was usable normally and there was no problem. It is a cheap and attractive item to buy in small quantities.
This review is about item#42170904.
On the bike, in the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 20:52:01
As it is 0.5 mm thick, it was purchased as a spacer for the drive part. I have not been able to have such a thin round washer until now. I think this is useful.
This review is about item#42171245.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 06:13:33
I'm concerned about the gap between the seat and the body, In order to shrink the spring, I tried to increase the number of washers, but You can not search even if you enter a genuine part number. Measure the size and buy this product. It has a strange size and a lineup of stainless steels ○
This review is about item#42170755.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 23:23:25
The thickness and size just helped me to choose the good one. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#42170527.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 17:52:16
As it is available immediately, we use for various work, but is cheap and is convenient
This review is about item#42172803.
Nipple receptacle
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 19:11:12
It's truly monotonous, so it's great to have these special sizes online in small lots. There is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#42171753.
Auto parts repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 08:12:04
As we can not find when we look for color of the same size, we pile up washer and utilize
This review is about item#42172331.
Screwing to wood
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 22:42:51
If it is a normal size, it will be anxious about a bite and a crack by wood tightening It is helpful to choose a suitable size,
This review is about item#42170974.
snowscoot maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 22:56:23
The washers that come with the snowscoot or bush are too accurate. I purchased this because it was full of Barrikaeri. Kore is beautiful with no Barrikaeri. I am very happy.
This review is about item#42170965.
cooking
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 08:47:10
I was looking for a washer with this inside diameter because the cookware parts I used were gone, but I was able to find it with the monotaro. We purchased, but played role of dead parts and were good.
This review is about item#42172837.