Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
175 Customer Reviews
5 star 134
4 star 18
3 star 18
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 175 Reviews
Restoring a favorite car
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 22:25:16
It is an ordinary washer. That's enough!
This review is about item#42170554.
Production of shutters
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 16:03:04
The shutter door until now has become useless and I made a new one so I bought it as a mounting bracket.
This review is about item#42171001.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 23:40:30
Speaking of the washer of M6, the outside diameter 13φ or 16φ is standard. But this time I wanted the outer diameter 14φ. Then, as expected it is Mr. Monotaro, there are 14 φ. It is very helpful for me to prepare these special sizes to realize detailed attention.
This review is about item#42170554.
Incorporating in parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 18:07:34
The arrival of goods was quick, packing was also beautiful and attached as usual
This review is about item#42172252.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 20:25:27
There were many kinds and there were things that I wanted to match size, thickness, inner diameter, Thank you very much.
This review is about item#42170572.
Thickness of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:42:17
I was looking for something very useful. It is saved because I need a number.
This review is about item#42170073.
Used for motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 08:25:28
Outside shape 17 to 20 mm is occasionally used at the center hole of 6 mm at the time of maintenance of the motorcycle, but if it is a home center, even if handling of this size matches less, it will be made of iron, if it is a motorbike shop or a motorcycle shop, the price is 10 I doubled so this item was useful.
This review is about item#42170572.
Small screw fastener
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 08:36:38
Used as fastener for small screw. I am satisfied that I can lock it tightly.
This review is about item#42169766.
Securing parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 16:53:53
Although the price is high, we assume that the washer with the inner diameter of this size is not handled at the home center.
This review is about item#42171105.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 13:02:04
It was extremely helpful to me because we have stocks that are hard to come in handy. In addition, thank you
This review is about item#42172882.
During instrument assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:57:51
It was time and effort to use the two washers so far, it became possible to substitute with this one. It helps to shorten the work man-hour.
This review is about item#42169757.
I used a screw to change the screw as the screw fixing the camper's bumper became stupid.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:52:38
Bumpy was a work made by the bodyworker, the mounting screw part was abnormal, and it became stupid, so it was necessary to replace the screw and an extra large washer was needed and it was saved.
This review is about item#42172024.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:17:20
Extra large washers are not sold so much, so saved.
This review is about item#42171017.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 05:50:25
Special washer used for spacer. I hope there are lots of sizes.
This review is about item#42173083.
Flange part connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:26:45
I was able to purchase a special size, there was no problem with the quality.
This review is about item#42171997.
Number plate screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 17:56:24
It is just a good washer. Used to replace threads of rusty license plate.
This review is about item#42170721.
Caster wheel boss width adjustment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:12:32
When exchanging the caster wheels, use it for adjusting when the boss width is slightly incompatible. I am useful because it is 1 mm thick.
This review is about item#42171272.
Equipment installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 04:59:58
Although it was used for tightening M12 stainless steel bolt, it was considerably cheaper than dealing with tightening torque and more than purchasing at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#42172435.
Car repair and replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:22:47
The price is also cheap and easy to use. Next time will also be purchased.
This review is about item#42171787.
Suitcase wheel repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 00:53:13
The quantity so far was unnecessary. I could narrow down the quantity a little more.
This review is about item#42170554.