Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
164 Customer Reviews
5 star 125
4 star 17
3 star 17
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 164 Reviews
I used a screw to change the screw as the screw fixing the camper's bumper became stupid.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:52:38
Bumpy was a work made by the bodyworker, the mounting screw part was abnormal, and it became stupid, so it was necessary to replace the screw and an extra large washer was needed and it was saved.
This review is about item#42172024.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:17:20
Extra large washers are not sold so much, so saved.
This review is about item#42171017.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 05:50:25
Special washer used for spacer. I hope there are lots of sizes.
This review is about item#42173083.
Flange part connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:26:45
I was able to purchase a special size, there was no problem with the quality.
This review is about item#42171997.
Number plate screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 17:56:24
It is just a good washer. Used to replace threads of rusty license plate.
This review is about item#42170721.
Caster wheel boss width adjustment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:12:32
When exchanging the caster wheels, use it for adjusting when the boss width is slightly incompatible. I am useful because it is 1 mm thick.
This review is about item#42171272.
Equipment installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 04:59:58
Although it was used for tightening M12 stainless steel bolt, it was considerably cheaper than dealing with tightening torque and more than purchasing at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#42172435.
Car repair and replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:22:47
The price is also cheap and easy to use. Next time will also be purchased.
This review is about item#42171787.
Suitcase wheel repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 00:53:13
The quantity so far was unnecessary. I could narrow down the quantity a little more.
This review is about item#42170554.
Assembly parts of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 13:26:15
I asked today and arrived tomorrow, I was saved, as the shortening of the development period was being screamed.
This review is about item#42170353.
For shovel head genuine F brake switch spacer (motorcycle).
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:26:58
There is a spacer in genuine, but there is no lineup in the after parts. When it is genuine, it is a flat washer of a special size of a few thousand yen with a spacer (nearly flat washer) single item of approximately 10 mm in outer shape, so that its price is close to none. However, if there is no sole, the F brake switch in question suffers extremely shortening of the service life and causes breakdowns. So this size is grateful.
This review is about item#42170511.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:27:59
It is helpful to subdivide it into appropriate quantity. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#42170161.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 05:19:32
Used for adjusting the left and right heights of the mirror. I do not have a problem in particular, I think that it is good to rust so it is made of stainless steel.
This review is about item#42171753.
Support of cylinder carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 07:46:32
I was surprised that there was a thick washer with a size that was not large. I use it like seven thick papers like a thick pipe.
This review is about item#42170922.
To put a hand-made shelf board on the bottom of the wire rack (Lumix)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:40:20
Tightened while adjusting the height with both the nut on the 10 M bolt of the lower adjuster of the shaft. Because a tapered sleeve can not be used for a hand-made shelf board (welded with steel pipe and angle), it can not be fixed in the middle of the shaft, but this method can be used if it is the bottom. The size was satisfactory. I think that it will withstand the load.
This review is about item#42172137.
Improvement of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:25:22
Used for holding the stabilizer bush. It is rich in size and good. It is not sold at the home center.
This review is about item#42171491.
Special size flat washer resembles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:33:11
There are only standard dimensions in home centers, etc. There are goods with desired dimensions such as outline, thickness, etc. It is satisfactory.
This review is about item#42172356.
Part fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 07:15:02
I used it to attach parts to a thin iron plate, but it is very good with stainless steel which is inexpensive and does not rust.
This review is about item#42171701.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:11:32
Size and material can be searched on the net and saving of time and gasoline fee will be saved than going out to search.
This review is about item#42171717.
Regeneration of automotive equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:10:13
Although it is a special size, it was saved without looking around. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#42170511.