Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Set Washer, White, Pack Product

Nylon Set Washer, White, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Prevent scratches on screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:02:30
For now it plays a function without cracking.
This review is about item#42178525.
To protect the painted surface when mounting the strut tower bar
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 18:49:05
I thought it would be better if I could choose the thickness though I was perfect for the M10.
This review is about item#42178552.
Surface protection at equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 08:30:52
We are saved because we can buy things that are not in stock at the home center etc. for preventing fallout.
This review is about item#42178534.
Used to stop the cowling of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:25:07
I used it for the screw of the motorcycle cowl. I am satisfied that we have plenty of things to share with friends.
This review is about item#42178534.
Eco Cute breaker lid 4 Φ decorative screw Used to prevent falling,
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:07:15
Washer dropped during maker recall modification and became missing. Where there is a possibility that the decorative screw will be unknown once it is removed every month, you can purchase this washer and worry about unknown screw falling
This review is about item#42178516.
Amp Filter cover screw detachment prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 12:36:02
I can use it smoothly and play a solid role so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#42178507.
For custom order desks
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 14:46:29
It is used for stopping the handwheel knob. I wonder if it was a bit harder.
This review is about item#42178543.
Prevent screws from dropping off
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 21:18:19
It can be used without problems. I do not have much quantity, it is not exactly good at all.
This review is about item#42178516.
Curing during equipment mounting on EIA rack
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 03:14:22
Once set, it will not fall off even when removing equipment, so efficiency will improve during the recombination work. Strength is also satisfactory, but the price is incomparable. I would appreciate it if you could sell it cheaply with 100 to 200 packs .... (For M5
This review is about item#42178525.
Installation of motorcycle FRP cowl
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 15:56:47
It was planned to use it as a quick fastener to install the motorcycle cowl, but the thing that arrived was different from the image, it was difficult to use as a part of the quick fastener. However, it was inconvenient to take a polo-polo every time removing it, but it was very convenient to use as a substitute for that part. I can not buy it elsewhere, so I will keep it satisfied.
This review is about item#42178525.
Installation of motorcycle FRP cowl
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 15:55:11
It was planned to use it as a quick fastener to install the motorcycle cowl, but the thing that arrived was different from the image, it was difficult to use as a part of the quick fastener. However, it was inconvenient to take a polo-polo every time removing it, but it was very convenient to use as a substitute for that part. I can not buy it elsewhere, so I will keep it satisfied.
This review is about item#42178525.
Installation of car exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 14:41:28
In general retail stores this number will not respond. It was saved.
This review is about item#42178552.
For bike cowl bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 10:54:29
I used it as a bolt to stop the cowl of a motorcycle. For genuine, this washer will go somewhere, but this is very convenient when you desorpt it because it comes with a nail and can not come off the bolt. There is thickness as well, it is durable.
This review is about item#42178525.
1