Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap pins Stainless Steel,Packed Product

Snap pins Stainless Steel,Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
To the joint of the rotor shaft of the management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 09:24:34
It was dimensionally more suitable than existing ones. It might be good not to rust as it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#42200593.
It was used for maintenance of 4-stroke outboard motor.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 17:45:21
It was strong in salt, just fitting, it was really perfect.
This review is about item#42200566.
Snow removal machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 15:23:55
It seems that the purchase size is also exactly right for use in conjunction with 18617384 when snow removing machine maintenance is done.
This review is about item#42200566.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:58:48
We are using it for maintenance of bike 20 years ago. no problem.
This review is about item#42200575.
Split pin substitution
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 22:45:19
When exchanging the split pin, I changed it to a snap pin. In case The snap pin is easier and I think it is hard to break
This review is about item#42200566.
Change from split pin
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 23:16:00
Although I used a split pin up to now, because it is troublesome to remove and install during maintenance, I changed it to a snap pin. In case It is very convenient and we are considering changing other places from time to time.
This review is about item#42200566.
Machine maintenance etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 08:07:02
I will use each size. There are various sizes and it is convenient.
This review is about item#42200541.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:26:08
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#42200602.
Prevention of tire dropout of mini boat dollies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:11:42
I did not find a stainless steel made of this size at home center, I purchased it here. Usability is perfect.
This review is about item#42200611.
For disengagement of rotor fixing pin of agricultural management machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 14:47:59
In the case of agricultural machinery, we exchange work in the mud, so small parts of this hand will be lost soon. Because it is cheap, we will spare a lot of reserve and it will be saved.
This review is about item#42200611.
Replacement and replacement of motorcycle iron plating
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 10:12:11
There is no bad resilience which tends to be made of stainless steel, and it is solid.
This review is about item#42200584.
Exchange of mechanical parts to stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 07:23:36
Since it is a product that I have used many times, I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#42200584.
Bike brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:59:23
Because of the old motorcycle, the split pin was used to stop the shaft and pins from coming off, but by replacing it with this product the appearance was "good" better.
This review is about item#42200523.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:48:43
It was very good.
This review is about item#42200566.
Pinning
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 12:30:59
If you buy it, I felt it was better to actually watch
This review is about item#42200602.
Used in place of split pin in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 21:12:32
I use it instead of split pin. Because it is stainless steel it is good not to rust and to be reusable.
This review is about item#42200584.
Mainly for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:24:51
Used for split pin (for small diameter bolts) used for motorcycles Disassembly (maintenance) Parts with high frequency are better work efficiency than split pins
This review is about item#42200541.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 19:31:07
It was profitable as the quantity was also cheap at a reasonable price
This review is about item#42200611.
Prevention of slipping out of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 12:04:58
Normally good.
This review is about item#42200584.
Motorcycle split pin
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 18:59:01
Split pin is difficult to reuse, but this is used because it can be used many times and will not rust. The price is also cheap and useful. The difficulty is that it sticks out of the bolt unlike the split pin, so it is easy to get caught.
This review is about item#42200541.
1 2