Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut

Hex Nut
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
If there is little desorption.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 20:57:31
If there is little desorption, the black nut is so easy that the color does not peel off, so it looks better.
This review is about item#42216151.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 18:16:11
I did not want to make it stand out by using the motorcycle frame and nearby, so I was saved because I was looking for a stainless steel black object!
This review is about item#42216142.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:11:10
Purchased for the repair of Toy Gun's used purchase Marui made bipot (bipod). Since the screw was missing item, the repair is completed with this.
This review is about item#42216151.
Installing an amateur radio antenna in a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:18:54
Basically, the installation of the antenna to the car of the amateur radio is basically black bolt. Black material is very helpful in stainless steel, and there is a sense of security and it is good.
This review is about item#42216124.
On the base for dorareko
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 22:51:56
Because there is stain black, we were able to build a base synchronized with the surroundings.
This review is about item#42216124.
It is used in the exchange of the main thread of the florist of the flower shop.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 23:06:21
Maker also has no replacement items and there is M6 standard and I am very satisfied. I bought a screw.
This review is about item#42216142.
Knife handle fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:12:02
Stainless black is useful because it does not sell home centers.
This review is about item#42216124.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 22:34:36
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42216142.
For fixing the car door visor
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 11:04:32
There is no black stainless steel item of this size in the neighborhood home center, it was saved. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42216115.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Hex Fine Nut, Iron
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Nut, Stainless
Hex Nut, S45C, Trivalent White
Hex Nut, 316L
Hex Nut, Stainless
Split Lock Washer
Small Hex Nut
Hex Nut
Number holder set