Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Hex Nut 3rd Kind,Left-Hand Thread Cutting

Stainless Steel Hex Nut 3rd Kind,Left-Hand Thread Cutting
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
On the torque rod
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:37:56
The monotaro that the 3 kinds of the left SUS can easily buy is wonderful.
This review is about item#42219247.
Prevention of looseness for interior equipment
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:01:04
I purchased M6, but I could not use it Is it a screw thread difference? About 600 yen for small quantity (2 packs) purchase However, if this is the scene, Even if you return it, it takes time and labor I want you to report (disclose) the cause properly Next time I want to buy, I can not order due to anxiety
This review is about item#42219222.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:46:52
I made a rear suspension adjustment link of a motorcycle, so it was very helpful to have a left screw.
This review is about item#42219247.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:46:17
I bought it for making a motorcycle height adjustment link, I was very saved because the left screw was not put in the home center.
This review is about item#42219247.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:59:01
For reconfiguration of the rear suspension, it was just fine and it was fine.
This review is about item#42219256.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 22:34:03
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42219222.
Used to fix fertilizer spreader
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 23:38:58
I am more thankful to buy the left screw here, rather than the good or bad thing. There was none in the home center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#42219222.
Screw tightening operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 14:39:27
Left-handed screws that are difficult to obtain are easily obtained. Since the method of obtaining it has been limited so far, you do not have to worry about this.
This review is about item#42219222.
Left screw nut
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 19:07:33
It was not convenient at that DIY center, so it was convenient because I sold it from 1 piece.
This review is about item#42219265.
For fixing the wing of the fan
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 22:59:53
The left screw was not handled at a nearby home center, so I am satisfied that I can get it here at the right time. As impressions used, I am relieved because making is solid.
This review is about item#42219222.
1