Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Refill.Whitworth Screw Thread

Stainless Steel Hex Bolt Refill.Whitworth Screw Thread
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Maintain the foreign-made speaker with the inch screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 14:52:52
Especially because it is a product without inconvenience it was safe to use it.
This review is about item#42244422.
Used for bicycle center stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 22:43:25
It is a stand (W Leg etc.) to be attached to the center of many bicycles sold, but for a bicycle not equipped with a stand for the stand, it is necessary to pinch the frame with the metal fittings included. But every manufacturer does not reach the bottom with bolts of about 50 mm, so we solved the problem using 60 mm bolts this time, stainless steel is also better.
This review is about item#42244781.
Because the fixing screw knob was small and it was hard to fix, I combined this screw and the change knob
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:00:42
There was play in the size of the screw knob's screw head and the size of the screw head, so we improved it with vinyl tape.
This review is about item#42244727.
As a part of homemade camera fixing jig and pan head fixing jig
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 17:06:31
It has rigidity and good appearance. Is the unit price a little lower?
This review is about item#42244377.
Parts of foreign special machinery equipment related to chemical plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:17:05
A 1/4-inch wit screw can select a 5 mm step up to 75 mm long. Moreover, there are not many shops that can be purchased in units of two. The same price as Japanese screws! It can also be used for inches unified female holes.
This review is about item#42244483.
Screw for camera head
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:49:03
I used it as the material of the screw for camera head. Use it when the tripod set screw length is insufficient.
This review is about item#42244422.
For machinery and equipment made in the USA
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:23:43
In the countryside it is saved because it is difficult to obtain a few inch standard screws
This review is about item#42244422.
Installation of foreign parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 11:47:52
In the home center etc. I did not find the size of the child and I bought it There is no problem in obtaining
This review is about item#42244255.
Connection with work tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 15:48:25
I wanted a stainless steel type and it was saved. It would be much better if you could sell it with a nut set.
This review is about item#42245016.
At the time of making the attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 23:11:45
Apart from easy processing, it also has strength, making it ideal for tools used in seawater that is hard to rust.
This review is about item#42245077.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 09:45:51
Is it the same as a genuine article? I use it for rusty place. I will continue to observe the appearance of rust in the future.
This review is about item#42245016.
Attaching the mating wheels of Dax
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:02:26
I think that the accuracy is good.
This review is about item#42244571.
1