Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel

Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
屋外フェンス取付
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 08:10:09
屋外のフェンス取付に長ボルトを探してましたが、ちょうどよいサイズがあって助かりました。
This review is about item#42255482.
バイクメンテナンス。
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 14:58:12
錆びにくいし長持ちさせるのに良い もっと値段が安くしてほし。
This review is about item#42256532.
バイクのエンジンマウントに使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 16:27:36
エンジンガードのタブをトモジメするため純正では寸短となり、長さのあるものを探していました。取り付けは上手くいきましたが、締め付けトルク55N-mに耐えられるかは不明です。なおピッチは一般的なサイズで 、バイクやクルマで使われる細目ではありませんがこの場面では問題ないと思います。
This review is about item#42256636.
農機具修理
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 17:22:28
安いのに、品質面でも不安なく利用できます。 また、追加購入を考えています。
This review is about item#42255403.
バイクのエンジンマウントに使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 06:43:42
バイクにエンジンマウントに純正では長さが足らず 知り合いに教えてもらい購入 値段も手ごろで 大満足です
This review is about item#42256593.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 15:25:12
I bought it for replacement of places where water corrosion is intense. Quality seems to be no problem, and it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. It is also good to be sold in small portions.
This review is about item#42255665.
Stepping stone
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:41:14
I'd like to see a little more about replacing springs purchased for rust prevention.
This review is about item#42255726.
Old car bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 00:43:59
Simultaneously with the muffler and the seat at the time of restoring the old car bike Screw with screws of genuine parts as it is fixed so this screw of this size I was sorry not to deal with home center mass merchandisers looking for.
This review is about item#42255857.
Screw fastening of wooden products to be used outside
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 19:48:06
The price is expensive, but it is more than the amount of money to consider rusting.
This review is about item#42255473.
Concatenation of cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 08:57:00
It is hard to rust with stainless steel, it is robust. You can use it perfectly!
This review is about item#42256261.
As a part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 16:34:24
It was saved because we did not sell to the neighborhood home center etc.
This review is about item#42256593.
For hollow fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 20:59:28
If there is a distance, half-threaded screws are better than all screws because they have screw strength.
This review is about item#42255437.
Motorcycle Engine Slider Installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 06:03:11
The price is cheap. This long bolt at a mass merchandise store around that It is troublesome to find. Monotaro is easy.
This review is about item#42256584.
Change screws where rust comes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:50:57
I searched for other things, but I finally found it with a monotalue without this type of half screws and it was a great help. Attitude! ! ! It was feeling.
This review is about item#42255656.
Used for tightening steel
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:56:33
Things were good, but the price is too high. I have to lower the price further, there is no next time. .
This review is about item#42257031.
Parts of garden furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:51:02
The price is cheap but the quality is not different from that of the home center
This review is about item#42256435.
For assembly of exterior accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:59:13
Although it purchased goods purchased at the home center, ordinary bolts are attached despite being used outdoors, although it will be important to COSPA, it will be impossible to disassemble in the future, so we exchanged for excellent corrosion resistance here.
This review is about item#42255744.
Used when assembling a pole of a commercial fence
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:37:45
Used when connecting a different diameter pole. It was cheap and rustless enough to be useful.
This review is about item#42255744.
Boat hoist machine fixing bolt
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 00:53:23
Delivery is slow so I bought it at home center and it was not necessary.
This review is about item#42256261.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:49:44
I bought it to the bolt fixing the engine and frame of the bike. I was looking for it all the time, but Monotaro san had a good length and it was good.
This review is about item#42256575.