Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel

Hex Bolt, Half Thread, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Outdoor wood fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 14:30:08
It was the correct answer to stainless steel that is resistant to rust. Until now, I was fixed with iron bolts, but I had a hard time rusting and removing.
This review is about item#42255832.
Hardware installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 21:24:05
It is an ordinary screw. There were no problems with use.
This review is about item#42255954.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 14:49:16
I am planning to buy it again because it is very good for cospa.
This review is about item#42256794.
Used when connecting flange, chemical addition device
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 10:04:26
The bolt and nut are packaged individually and we are very satisfied with the very careful handling.
This review is about item#42257257.
Outdoor fence mounting
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 08:10:09
I was looking for a long bolt for outdoor fence installation, but it was saved with just the right size.
This review is about item#42255482.
Bike maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 14:58:12
It is hard to rust and it is good to make it last long I want to make the price cheaper.
This review is about item#42256532.
Used for motorcycle engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 16:27:36
In order to tomojime tab of engine guard, it became short in pure, and I was looking for something with a length. The installation went well, but it is unclear if it can withstand a tightening torque of 55 N-m. The pitch is a general size, and it is not a detailed thing used on a motorcycle or car, but I think that there is no problem in this situation.
This review is about item#42256636.
Farm Equipment Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 17:22:28
Even though it is cheap, you can use it without worry about quality. In addition, I am thinking about additional purchase.
This review is about item#42255403.
Used for motorcycle engine mount
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 06:43:42
The engine mount on the bike is too long to be genuine Tell your acquaintances and have a reasonable price I am very satisfied
This review is about item#42256593.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 15:25:12
I bought it for replacement of places where water corrosion is intense. Quality seems to be no problem, and it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. It is also good to be sold in small portions.
This review is about item#42255665.
Stepping stone
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:41:14
I'd like to see a little more about replacing springs purchased for rust prevention.
This review is about item#42255726.
Old car bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 00:43:59
Simultaneously with the muffler and the seat at the time of restoring the old car bike Screw with screws of genuine parts as it is fixed so this screw of this size I was sorry not to deal with home center mass merchandisers looking for.
This review is about item#42255857.
Screw fastening of wooden products to be used outside
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 19:48:06
The price is expensive, but it is more than the amount of money to consider rusting.
This review is about item#42255473.
Concatenation of cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 08:57:00
It is hard to rust with stainless steel, it is robust. You can use it perfectly!
This review is about item#42256261.
As a part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 16:34:24
It was saved because we did not sell to the neighborhood home center etc.
This review is about item#42256593.
For hollow fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 20:59:28
If there is a distance, half-threaded screws are better than all screws because they have screw strength.
This review is about item#42255437.
Motorcycle Engine Slider Installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 06:03:11
The price is cheap. This long bolt at a mass merchandise store around that It is troublesome to find. Monotaro is easy.
This review is about item#42256584.
Change screws where rust comes
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:50:57
I searched for other things, but I finally found it with a monotalue without this type of half screws and it was a great help. Attitude! ! ! It was feeling.
This review is about item#42255656.
Used for tightening steel
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:56:33
Things were good, but the price is too high. I have to lower the price further, there is no next time. .
This review is about item#42257031.
Parts of garden furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:51:02
The price is cheap but the quality is not different from that of the home center
This review is about item#42256435.