Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Cap Screw, Iron Chromate

Hex Socket Head Cap Screw, Iron Chromate
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Assembling of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 07:11:12
In neighboring home centers, I am using only SUS or black and I want to use various sizes and lengths, so I often use it. Sometimes, for lack of items etc., it is a difficulty to be late than the delivery date displayed at the time of ordering, but even including it is handy. I have not felt dissatisfied with the product itself.
This review is about item#41501774.
Bicycle bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 23:26:28
I replaced the rear carrier bolt. It was a product as expected.
This review is about item#41501372.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 13:58:42
Used for mounting parts that frequently detach When it was a stainless steel bolt, I was looking for chrome as it will not be detached with seizure galling. I am glad I met Monotaro.
This review is about item#41501503.
For use with washers
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:56:07
I bought it for tightening together with the washer. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#41501923.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 12:00:45
It is a good product that can satisfy both strength and appearance. Since the number is not too much, it can be purchased finely matching the size.
This review is about item#41501494.
Part fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:17:32
I want a size that is not available in the home center and I bought it. The hand reaches the itchy place!
This review is about item#41501196.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:04:49
It is used to fix parts. It is convenient because there is a half length when there is a limit on the depth of the bottom hole.
This review is about item#42809331.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:39:54
Those with high strength bolts, chrome plated ones are hard to obtain unexpectedly, and if you get it as a bike part, it will be expensive.
This review is about item#41501765.
I use it for things made with 3D printers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:48:30
It is a very beautiful item. The one we purchased was the smallest size of M2, but we are very satisfied with no distorted thing.
This review is about item#41500934.
Used for bolt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 20:16:14
It is a very beautiful good item. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#41501643.
Motorcycle engine parts concluded
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:40:18
Strong chrome plating for rust in strength class 12.7 is extremely easy to use. It seems likely, so I do not sell it normally, so I'm buying it repeatedly. Besides cap bolts, I also wanted a lineup of flange bolts, button bolts, washers, etc., although it was another review.
Motorcycle Short Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:12:17
Chrome plating with cap bolt of strength class 12.7 is very convenient. It is aluminum, titanium, there are advantages and disadvantages, but this is a touch that this screw selection is few, there are few disadvantages. If there is a chrome-plated flange bolt, it is glad, is not it?
This review is about item#42809313.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:51:55
Chrome-plated bolts are not put in the home center, so it is very helpful
This review is about item#41501494.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:53:21
Both strength and finish are used very well well.
This review is about item#42809331.
Maintenance exchange of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:11:20
It is saved because it is very cheap price found immediately by size search
This review is about item#41501372.
Securing the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:06:56
It was easy to use and securely fixed.
This review is about item#41501336.
Part assembly with geared motor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 21:43:22
I will set 5 screws first this time and use it when the tightening is weak.
This review is about item#41501451.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:29:51
Tightening can also be used without problems.
This review is about item#41501485.
To motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:32:15
I bought it here because I wanted iron. It looked beautiful and was a good item. I would like to buy other sizes as well.
This review is about item#41501494.
Store display fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 15:59:15
Although it was good at sten, I bought it because it was cheaper. Feeling fine and GOOD
This review is about item#41501503.
1 2