Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Winter Soldier Blouson

Winter Soldier Blouson
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Work in the refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 18:49:42
In particular, there is no problem, but you try to verify with how much.
This review is about item#43724685.
During construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 19:05:35
It is light and warm. I found a good product that is comfortable to work because it does not go wrong.
This review is about item#43724642.
Outside for walk with pet dog
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:48:39
I think that it is a good product when considered from the price. It feels good to wear and it does not look so cheap, it is good for a walk, a nearby outing.
This review is about item#43724642.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:46:19
Very good It is easy to move and easy to use with a warm left pen side pen insertion
This review is about item#43724676.
Automobile maintenance industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 11:02:41
Recently, I bought it because I can not find a low price dogajang. It is easy to move and warm. It is enough to make this a texture. I am going to repeat next year.
This review is about item#43724676.
External work in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:57:37
Light and warm, with stable shoulder and side. Since it scales the belt, it will be unlikely that it will become a deep center Benz. (It may be a waist pocket)
This review is about item#43724642.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 20:43:43
This is cold weather which can be tolerated for a certain period of time even outdoors. I think that it is sufficient performance from the price. It is warm enough to work until the body gets hot, but I think that this is buy including making and sewing.
This review is about item#43724746.
For leisure use
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 19:09:44
I imaged a thin gray (gray) like the image, but the real thing was a color like a dark blue which is similar to the image but not similar. Would not it be possible to publish with a color closer to you if you correct the image well? It is too different from the image too, so I think you should pay attention to those who purchase this gray color. I just wore a slightly worn but I thought that comfort was not particularly problematic.
This review is about item#43724694.
Cold weather work
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 13:30:28
The table cloth is bad, when it moves, it sounds turbulent.
This review is about item#43724685.
Repair and assembly of conveyor at site
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 14:31:52
I can not complain because the price is cheap, but somewhat the feeling of stiffness will not wipe off, I will be bothering it as it makes sounds every time you move the arm. It might be suitable for light work.
This review is about item#43724737.
Outdoor vehicle repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 07:00:46
It has better heat retention than it looks. Although it is not completely warm, it is easy to work because it does not come to landing.
This review is about item#43724721.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 13:17:08
The height of the back side tends to.
This review is about item#43724755.
OKUGAI
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 21:58:04
Warm light
This review is about item#43724651.
Worn as indoor chill measures as one
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 14:00:52
It is light and easy to wear, but it is easy to wrinkle and has a little bleak feeling. I want you to increase the cotton pad a little more and improve the heat retention. I want you to make waterproof better. It is better if there is breathability ... But I think that it is made firmly for the price. I can not draw a conclusion because I do not know how to become a state after washing. Finally I would like more types of colors.
This review is about item#43724642.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 14:45:20
It is light and warm and suitable for work, we also ordered for workers and offices.
This review is about item#43724651.
Water supply equipment construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 19:30:29
Because the price is cheap, I bought it with no good, but I am satisfied. Work pattern, heavy warm clothing work clothes are irrelevant, so I was looking for a light, somewhat warm jumper. Because we unify the color of work clothes to khaki color, we are satisfied with color matching as well. However, I think that it will be slightly clothed in the future cold weather, so I'd like to take measures against cold with underwear.
This review is about item#43724676.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spring Hinge
Cushion Rubber
Offset Link
Soft down hinge
Steel Spring Hinges