Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Trapezoidal Screw 30 Degrees, L = 500, S45C

Trapezoidal Screw 30 Degrees, L = 500, S45C
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Scaffolding hardware
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 20:38:09
I was satisfied with both the strength finish, and I would like to use it as well as the nut.
This review is about item#44348114.
Install handwheel handle and adopt as jig to place parts of different sizes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 10:24:04
Anyway, I was saved the short delivery time this time. Ease of fitting and ordering with nuts. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#44348114.
Joint of wooden rod
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 14:03:18
I purchased this item three times, but the product I wanted finally arrived at the third time. Despite the fact that the label of NTR 10 x 500 was stuck on the first two times, the goods that arrived were goods that seems to be NTR 12 x 500 with one size above the size. There is no guarantee that NTR 10 x 500 will arrive even if you order it in the future. I would like to ask thorough product management.
This review is about item#44348087.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 14:53:39
It is used for replacing the feed screw of the tool post of the lathe. Both nuts have backlash in rotation angle of 30 degrees when new.
This review is about item#44348114.
For slide table
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:10:09
I bought it to remodel the slide table. It worked smoothly It was easy to use.
This review is about item#44348087.
Construction machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:39:11
Even with single item order, it is very helpful to get it with the product order of abundant handling!
This review is about item#44348141.
For construction equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:29:14
Even with single item order, it is very helpful to get it with the product order of abundant handling!
This review is about item#44348141.
Self-made press machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:16:18
I used it to make a hand press. It is easy to do additional work and is good. If possible we had goods with about half the length.
This review is about item#44348114.
CNC preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 15:03:37
Although it is cheap, I like the accuracy and finish very well. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#44348087.
It is used for remodeling work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 14:15:51
This time I purchased a short screw for confirmation to actually use. I confirmed it and it was very good. We immediately purchased parts of the necessary length.
This review is about item#44348184.
1