Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trapezoidal Screw 30 Degrees, L = 500, S45C

Trapezoidal Screw 30 Degrees, L = 500, S45C
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Install handwheel handle and adopt as jig to place parts of different sizes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 10:24:04
Anyway, I was saved the short delivery time this time. Ease of fitting and ordering with nuts. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#44348114.
Joint of wooden rod
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 14:03:18
I purchased this item three times, but the product I wanted finally arrived at the third time. Despite the fact that the label of NTR 10 x 500 was stuck on the first two times, the goods that arrived were goods that seems to be NTR 12 x 500 with one size above the size. There is no guarantee that NTR 10 x 500 will arrive even if you order it in the future. I would like to ask thorough product management.
This review is about item#44348087.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 14:53:39
It is used for replacing the feed screw of the tool post of the lathe. Both nuts have backlash in rotation angle of 30 degrees when new.
This review is about item#44348114.
For slide table
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:10:09
I bought it to remodel the slide table. It worked smoothly It was easy to use.
This review is about item#44348087.
Construction machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:39:11
Even with single item order, it is very helpful to get it with the product order of abundant handling!
This review is about item#44348141.
For construction equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:29:14
Even with single item order, it is very helpful to get it with the product order of abundant handling!
This review is about item#44348141.
Self-made press machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:16:18
I used it to make a hand press. It is easy to do additional work and is good. If possible we had goods with about half the length.
This review is about item#44348114.
CNC preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 15:03:37
Although it is cheap, I like the accuracy and finish very well. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#44348087.
It is used for remodeling work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 14:15:51
This time I purchased a short screw for confirmation to actually use. I confirmed it and it was very good. We immediately purchased parts of the necessary length.
This review is about item#44348184.
1