Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connection Connector

Connection Connector
Sales Price: 6.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
In the electrical system of the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 03:07:01
Basically it uses Giboshi, but this is useful when the wiring is not enough.
This review is about item#89290074.
Used for LED wiring of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 10:04:09
I got a coupon and I could purchase it cheaper. I also want to buy genuine parts of a motorcycle if I can have a coupon.
This review is about item#89290074.
Unity
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:55:54
It is a good item that you can use normally. I will lack it if impossible when I remove it. I need a little trick.
This review is about item#44352576.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 00:07:31
Very convenient and good appearance after wiring. For other thicknesses, if there is one, it is better, but I expect it in the future.
This review is about item#44352576.
It is planned to use because wiring related to LED is thin
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 14:35:08
Although it is unused, convenience after wiring is good.
This review is about item#44352576.
As wiring connection connector
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 18:01:34
I was puzzled because I did not understand how to use at the beginning, but I immediately understood. Usage is also easy and convenient product.
This review is about item#44352576.
Car accessory wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 23:13:51
It can save a lot of time because it saves the trouble of stripping the coating and soldering it to insulate it .... Although it is not cheap per piece, it is extremely convenient to consider the trouble.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:54:11
Convenient
This review is about item#89290074.
Wiring connection
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 11:19:13
I think that it is better to sharpen the metal part a little more.
This review is about item#89290074.
Wiring connection of model etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 15:02:32
If there is a little smaller thing ...... If I can reconnect more easily ... ....
This review is about item#44352576.
Vehicle LED mounting
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 08:27:59
I think it is convenient to save labor! If there is more for big lines and it is good if it enters a larger amount ...
This review is about item#89290074.
Scheduled to be used for lighting wiring on the ceiling
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 20:03:12
Since it is work in progress, I can not say anything, but I thought that functionality is good and purchased it.
This review is about item#44352576.
Hobby wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:29:19
It was a very good thing, but 380 yen is too high for 4 pairs. Since the size was unknown, the items purchased simultaneously by another manufacturer were 303 yen in 10 pairs
LED wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 09:12:17
It's compact, convenient to connect and disconnect.
This review is about item#44352576.
Wiring of fine wires
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 13:25:23
It is easy to make a connector and it is inexpensive. I think that it is even better if there is a large bag containing a lot.
This review is about item#44352576.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof Housing
Electrical Tap Connector
Waterproof Housing FRA
Fine Crimp Connection Terminal
Wiring Connector
Easy connection branch connector
Waterproof coupler (2-pole)
Coupler
Coupler, Lock Type
Coupler, Lock Type
Connecting Plate
Terminal Housing Set
Terminal Housing Set
Thin line terminal set