Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 4 Flute Center Cut Short End Mill

4 Flute Center Cut Short End Mill
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Non-ferrous metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 22:49:42
I have bought about 100 items so far. Cost performance is incredible.
This review is about item#44352822.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:01:43
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#44352804.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:48:42
This price is very attractive with sharpness. We will also purchase different sizes.
This review is about item#62972306.
Used for long hole drilling etc of aluminum
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 18:22:45
I used it for processing aluminum with a simple slice board Satisfactory processing such as long hole processing and edge cutting was done.
This review is about item#44352743.
Used for milling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 22:01:44
It is sharp, easy to use and cheap, I like it.
This review is about item#44352777.
Machining work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:20:48
I think that there is no problem according to quality and price Ф I am happy if there are some variations in size
This review is about item#44352822.
During spot processing of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:59:44
We chose the product mainly for use in spot facing processing of aluminum material and wood. After cutting, the finish is also good compared to the cost, it can be cut without inferiority to other manufacturers, and it can be evaluated as a good overall performance.
This review is about item#44352795.
Used as a blade of a milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:44:39
Even at a low price, it is very useful and very useful. Thank you very much
This review is about item#44352743.
Processing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 06:02:50
I am using it for the finishing work of stainless steel but I am satisfied because it is good to have a good finish
This review is about item#44352813.
Used for a warrior's dead group
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:44:58
Excellent sharpness. It was able to process with high accuracy. I think that it is a very affordable product if there is durability in this as well.
This review is about item#44352716.
Arale joining process of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 07:19:40
It is easier to work than the straight bit of the trimmer I used so far, and the finish is also beautiful and very satisfied. It's cheap and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#44352743.
It is used for woodworking and arare joint cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 18:07:33
To make a small box, I bought it for the first time in an experimental way whether it is possible to process arrays with an end mill. Because the speed of the trimmer is high, I prepared a speed controller, but when I tried it without using it, I could feel comfortable cutting with no cutting noise and satisfactory machining confirmation was made. The fun of the future has increased.
This review is about item#44352716.
Mainly cutting of duralumin and brass
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:48:49
Sharpness, accuracy, durability, etc., no particular problem. If it is used to be harder than SS 400, the life will be about half, but this can not be helped. At this price this quality is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#44352786.
Woodworking processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 12:38:04
If the blade is a bit longer it is complainable but price is also satisfying
This review is about item#44352743.
Aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 12:48:49
It is useful because it can be used very well. It is easy to use
This review is about item#44352743.
For maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:55:35
The material was solid, it was easy to process aluminum etc etc.
This review is about item#44352743.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 14:48:52
A2017 It used for cutting of duralumin. I am satisfied because the cut is also good and low price.
This review is about item#44352743.
Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:24:17
Purchase on trial. It is mounted on a drilling machine and used like a milling machine. Frequency is not high, so long holes are opened with this, but if you raise the rotation to around 3000 turns it will be fine. I am studying variously. Because there is not enough work to purchase a milling machine. .
This review is about item#44352743.
For trimmer work such as digging in woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 19:23:49
Compared to trimmer bits exclusive for woodworking, the sharpness is very good. I hope the blades have a little more length.
This review is about item#44352743.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:20:06
I want to compare it with two blades after there is more secure when using bit for trimmer
This review is about item#44352743.
1 2 3