Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Metal Screw Collet

Metal Screw Collet
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Intake from a tap
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 12:19:08
It can be screwed into the water faucet to install the one-touch hose. It is excellent as a general purpose part.
This review is about item#44411534.
Watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:55:57
Metal is more durable and lasts longer. It is easily attached to other hose.
This review is about item#44411507.
For outdoor well water sprinkling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:55:39
It is cheaper than home centers and other stores, and it is more durable than plastic.
This review is about item#44411534.
Hose connection to foam faucet
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 08:27:01
Purchased to connect the hose to the foam faucet. The pitch of the internal thread did not match and it was returned.
This review is about item#44411507.
Used for 2 mouth faucets
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:18:03
I connect a hose to one of the two mouth faucets, but the attachment is briefly It changed to this because water leaks because it is big. It is smart around the faucet, it is durable and there is no water leakage so I am using it for convenience now.
This review is about item#44411507.
Used to connect a sprinkler
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 10:57:16
It is good because it does not discolor on use because it is a good product with a solid build
This review is about item#44411507.
Before the outdoor garage, reed hose attachment material for extinguishing faucet is exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:36:05
Exchange from plastic to metal. I was not able to find a metal made 15 years ago, but I discovered this time and purchased it without hesitation. However, I think that the plastic used for 15 years did not crack or crack now. After examining it was Germany made of Gardiner. Consent
This review is about item#44411507.
Watering of the flower bed
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 10:54:49
It is cheap, strong and durable. I've been looking for it long ago.
This review is about item#44411534.
Mounting on the main plug for watering in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:28:59
I think that it is easy to use and easy to use without water leakage.
This review is about item#44411534.
Mounting on the main plug for watering in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:12:21
Until now, I have purchased a plastic one, but because it is impossible to firmly tighten deterioration and tightening, water leakage occurred, and replaced many times. I think that it is more than doubled in price compared with plastic, but because water can be tightly clamped tightly, the water leak is no longer complete. I think that it is probably about packing even though there is no deterioration, conversely it can be economical and feeling satisfactory.
This review is about item#44411507.
Installation of automatic sprinkler
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 18:41:36
I bought it because it installs an automatic sprinkler. Metal is safe because it always applies pressure.
This review is about item#44411507.
To change to one touch!
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 17:50:37
The water faucet and the water faucet both together but the screw pitch did not match at all, but unfortunately we threw it away.
This review is about item#44412767.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 22:52:29
It is strong and likely to last long
This review is about item#44411534.
Used as a water connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 13:10:26
It looks beautiful with stainless steel, I think that it is easy to use without water leakage, easy to connect, and easy to use.
This review is about item#44411507.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sill Cock Nipple
Metal screw base
Metal Screw Nipple
Watering Joint Pipe
Screw Hose Connector
Sillcock with Nipple
Hose End
Screw Cap 13
Screw Nipple 13
Metal Hose End
Screw Hose Connector
Metal Connector