Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Box, Lid

Plastic Box, Lid
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
To cover switch cover switch.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 21:17:31
It's a nice size and good condition. Although I think that there is no blackout already, I prepare for power outage.
This review is about item#45497191.
Small control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 15:13:47
Since wireless remote control is no problem, we use it for handy.
This review is about item#45497207.
As a BOX for inserting a washer tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:40:26
The size was just right and I was able to store the washer tank. Because it was easy to process, you can use it. Since it is used in the coastal area, I would like to expect future durability
This review is about item#45497207.
As a switch box
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:47:59
Because it is a slightly soft resin, it was easy to fit into the drill hole. Even if I opened the key, it was a little caught and it was difficult to open. Since there is only one key, it is necessary to make a spare immediately.
This review is about item#45497191.
Prius PHV home power supply box
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:18:26
It is big enough for price. It seems that it can be used enough as Prius PHV home power supply box.
This review is about item#45497252.
Production of disaster prevention broadcast equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:02:03
Because it is used outdoors, I am a little worried whether rain water will enter from the door part.
This review is about item#45497191.
Camera cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 19:19:26
The key is attached, low price, design is also good. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#45497216.
Storage of outdoor electric components
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:46:12
For storing the electrical components and wiring installed outdoors use. Installation was also relatively easy.
This review is about item#45497216.
For equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:50:52
It was just a good product for this purpose of use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#45497243.
Photovoltaic communication box
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 19:02:53
It was a product as expected. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#45497216.
Use the battery as a power box
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:51:08
It was good for price. Because it is plastic it is easy to drill and saved.
This review is about item#45497216.
Built-in electric wiring board for electric wiring and control panel for outdoor equipment under eaves
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 19:25:43
It is useful for small scale incorporation. Although it is keyed, the price is also very affordable, and the depth is optimal. We are stocking 1 or 2 items to meet sudden requests.
This review is about item#45497216.
For PHEV car charging outlet
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:22:53
The key comes with 1 minimum 2 wants It is perfect for putting 5 m cable
This review is about item#45497252.
As a storage box for car charging circuits at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:45:20
I used it because the size is just right for constructing the charging circuit. (Vehicle charger outlet socket) Since it is external, it is good with a key. (Preventing dangers of children)
This review is about item#45497216.
Used for outdoor outlet
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 18:23:30
Although I used a keyed object for the first time, I think that it is very cheap, in terms of cost, very good except for having to be strong like a metal. I am very satisfied with using another big size one this time.
This review is about item#45497191.
Outdoor installation of reactor
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 10:46:18
It is light and can be fixed to the vertical bar with a band. It is good to ventilate because it is a natural ventilation system. To escape the heat from the equipment in the box.
This review is about item#45497225.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Box
PCH-C Plastic Box
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
Wall Box With Roof, Horizontal Type
Waterproof Plastic Box
Wall Box, No Roof, Vertical Type
Free Plastic Box
PBO type plastic box Outdoor rain-proof type
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
PCM Concrete Column Bracket
Network Plastic Box
Wall Box With Roof, Vertical Type