Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of brother Ink Cartridge LC12

brother Ink Cartridge LC12
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Used for copying and printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 17:18:54
I use it with confidence because it is a genuine product. Is this a review or something?
This review is about item#45316485.
Printing various materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 19:08:25
I always use genuine ink. Because I am worried that it is still compatible. Genuine products have no problem
This review is about item#45316494.
PDF print at home
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:38:55
I wish to buy one, although price is stable and safe, expiration date is safe for more than 1 year, desire It becomes a high price at a mailing cost and refrains from purchasing.
This review is about item#45316512.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:50:29
Although I was using recycled products and general-purpose goods for a while, I returned it to this. No matter what we say, we can trust with manufacturer genuine.
This review is about item#45316476.
Matters of work to print
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:36:35
Since I am using a Brother printer, I use a genuine ink cartridge brother LC 12 for printing of photo books etc, I can do good printing. I am concerned that ink will be consumed quickly.
This review is about item#45316512.
Making photographic works
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:33:55
I am making photographic works with a Brother printer so I am using a genuine ink cartridge Brother LC12 cyan.Yellow.Magellan.Black, good photo can be done.
This review is about item#45316503.
Although purchasing a set is cheaper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 14:27:23
The ink cost of the printer does not become a stupid cost. Since it is not easy to use it because there are quite a lot of off-track goods, it is inevitably using genuine. However, each color does not decrease equally, and since a specific color often decreases, in that case, a single item is purchased from MonotaRO. Although it is not specially cheap, if you buy it with other things it will not cost you shipping, so it will not be too expensive. Since the quality is manufacturer's genuine, the color specified by the manufacturer appears as if it were natural. It is better not to have trouble with ink.
This review is about item#45316521.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:50:20
Until now I bought it at an electric shop but it will be saved because it is delivered.
This review is about item#45316503.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 21:10:01
It is satisfied with stable quality without ink clogging.
This review is about item#45316485.
Printer assistance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:42:30
I was going to have inventory I was in trouble because it was impossible to print due to running out of ink, but the next day genuine products arrived and it was saved.
This review is about item#45316485.
Replacing the printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 18:14:11
Always stocked, you can order with confidence.
This review is about item#45316494.
Used for burning construction photos
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:52:08
There is no liquid leakage, it is clean of color printing, and it is beautiful. The color of blue is clear and I like it.
This review is about item#45316476.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:06:28
It is difficult to purchase locally, so I always buy it with Monotaro.
This review is about item#45316485.
Printing work related sentences
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 11:15:50
When ordering, I investigated various prices variously and the price is the cheapest, and I am satisfied with delivering immediately. Since the product is genuine parts, there is no problem.
This review is about item#45316476.
fax
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 08:21:25
Since it is a genuine product, it can be used normally. Because it is exclusive to fax, it is only black and white printing, but I am dissatisfied that color ink is reduced well.
This review is about item#45316485.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:15:24
The item whose ink outer box was opened has arrived. Moreover, it is crushed. I do not remember asking for an item with translation. I wonder if I can not manage the goods even after a long time.
This review is about item#45316476.
Print
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:05:36
Although I was using a non-genuine product before, the ink runs out quickly, and I think the genuine one is cleaner.
This review is about item#45316476.
Used for Brother FAX dual-purpose printer.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 10:48:42
Separately SET There is stock anytime at any time and it is easy to handle shipping same day.
This review is about item#45316476.
Out of ink
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:40:51
As always, I think the same thing, the ink is high, there is a sign of running out of ink and after the printing is stopped, when ink is changed, there is still the remaining amount of liquid, it will always feel like I lost it
This review is about item#45316521.
printing. copy
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 10:06:54
I want a genuine refill. If it runs out of ink and becomes inoperable and it is replaced, there is still ink remaining, and it makes me feel lost. I think that a genuine ink cartridge is high. However, using compatible inks causes clogging, poor printing conditions, and printer failure. I would appreciate it if refilling is possible.
This review is about item#45316485.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kyocera Mita TK-591K Toner
brother Ink Cartridge LC17
Ink Refill Set
brother Ink Cartridge LC10
Ink Cartridge LC113
Elegant glasses cord   9182
HP 61 ink cartridge
Washing Machine Drain Trap
Ink Cartridge LC111
brother Ink Cartridge LC11