Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of brother Ink Cartridge LC12

brother Ink Cartridge LC12
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Print planning documents and work documents
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 16:22:23
There is no particular problem. It is an easy-to-use cartridge for print density.
This review is about item#45316521.
Fax printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 13:52:33
Thank you for your quick delivery. As it is pure, we use in peace.
This review is about item#45316494.
At the time of copy printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 06:15:41
The ink lasts longer than the one we used before and the number of times to replace it has decreased.
This review is about item#45316503.
Printing with a printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 17:47:06
It is genuine so you can use it with confidence. I want to buy consumables cheaply even a little.
This review is about item#45316521.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:50:51
The price of the ink itself is satisfactory, but I personally feel that I am well equipped.
This review is about item#45316476.
For design sketch manuscript production
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 19:21:46
There was no problem with quality that I received earlier and was saved
This review is about item#45316503.
Used for copying and printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 17:18:54
I use it with confidence because it is a genuine product. Is this a review or something?
This review is about item#45316485.
Printing various materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 19:08:25
I always use genuine ink. Because I am worried that it is still compatible. Genuine products have no problem
This review is about item#45316494.
PDF print at home
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:38:55
I wish to buy one, although price is stable and safe, expiration date is safe for more than 1 year, desire It becomes a high price at a mailing cost and refrains from purchasing.
This review is about item#45316512.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:50:29
Although I was using recycled products and general-purpose goods for a while, I returned it to this. No matter what we say, we can trust with manufacturer genuine.
This review is about item#45316476.
Matters of work to print
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:36:35
Since I am using a Brother printer, I use a genuine ink cartridge brother LC 12 for printing of photo books etc, I can do good printing. I am concerned that ink will be consumed quickly.
This review is about item#45316512.
Making photographic works
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:33:55
I am making photographic works with a Brother printer so I am using a genuine ink cartridge Brother LC12 cyan.Yellow.Magellan.Black, good photo can be done.
This review is about item#45316503.
Although purchasing a set is cheaper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 14:27:23
The ink cost of the printer does not become a stupid cost. Since it is not easy to use it because there are quite a lot of off-track goods, it is inevitably using genuine. However, each color does not decrease equally, and since a specific color often decreases, in that case, a single item is purchased from MonotaRO. Although it is not specially cheap, if you buy it with other things it will not cost you shipping, so it will not be too expensive. Since the quality is manufacturer's genuine, the color specified by the manufacturer appears as if it were natural. It is better not to have trouble with ink.
This review is about item#45316521.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:50:20
Until now I bought it at an electric shop but it will be saved because it is delivered.
This review is about item#45316503.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 21:10:01
It is satisfied with stable quality without ink clogging.
This review is about item#45316485.
Printer assistance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:42:30
I was going to have inventory I was in trouble because it was impossible to print due to running out of ink, but the next day genuine products arrived and it was saved.
This review is about item#45316485.
Replacing the printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 18:14:11
Always stocked, you can order with confidence.
This review is about item#45316494.
Used for burning construction photos
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:52:08
There is no liquid leakage, it is clean of color printing, and it is beautiful. The color of blue is clear and I like it.
This review is about item#45316476.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:06:28
It is difficult to purchase locally, so I always buy it with Monotaro.
This review is about item#45316485.
Printing work related sentences
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 11:15:50
When ordering, I investigated various prices variously and the price is the cheapest, and I am satisfied with delivering immediately. Since the product is genuine parts, there is no problem.
This review is about item#45316476.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kyocera Mita TK-591K Toner
brother Ink Cartridge LC17
Ink Refill Set
Ink Cartridge LC113
Elegant glasses cord   9182
HP 61 ink cartridge
Ink Cartridge LC111
Washing Machine Drain Trap
brother Ink Cartridge LC11
brother Ink Cartridge LC10