Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pressure Type Relay Connector

Pressure Type Relay Connector
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Car wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 12:40:00
It is useful to be quick and easy to wire without any hassle.
This review is about item#45332953.
Car electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 15:41:21
There are rare times when remodeling the adapter +-changes in the opposite time and changes instantly Since it is set after that, it is convenient to be able to use immediately without checking
This review is about item#45332953.
Used as a wiring connector for mounting in-vehicle electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 18:22:45
Nichifu itself may be a generic parts company, but I think it will perform well even if it is not a manufacturer's product, so I am satisfied with cospa.
This review is about item#45332953.
Car wiring
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 22:26:31
I often use it in the wiring of the car. Although it is very convenient, it is regrettable that the two wires can not enter the single connector. Also, I thought it would be nice if I could branch (jumper in the connector) inside two connectors that were laterally connected from one wire.
Connection of board and switch inside case etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:40:45
It is easier to see whether the line reaches the end, and work can be done reliably. I am grateful that it is inexpensive and I will try to use it for a while.
This review is about item#45332953.
Easy anyway
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 23:41:44
It is cheap and very easy to connect. I want to purchase again when it runs out.
This review is about item#45332953.
Lighting fixture power cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 00:12:15
Male and female are the same parts and easy to handle. It is easy to check the pressure contact status etc of the pliers.
This review is about item#45332953.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 23:06:00
The same thing is also sold by Aemon, but it is cheap anyway. The feeling of use is exactly the same.
This review is about item#45332953.
Cable extension of control parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 11:56:11
Depending on the thickness of the wiring, let's use the black connector and the white connector properly. 0.5SQ is a black connector, and below it is a white connector. Normally you insert without putting on clothes, press-in with pliers, complete, everyone can work easily. Compared to the company's plug-in pin terminal, it can greatly shorten the operation time. It is combined with male and female and less inventory. You can put 0.75 Sq by peeling off your clothes, but at your own risk. Although it is indicated that the manufacturer can not reuse, if it peels off the cover well it can be reused, this is also my responsibility. As a disadvantage, there is a need for a knack to connect the connector, and if you attempt to insert it normally, the internal terminal may bend. It is easy to enter by inserting the connector while rocking the connector up and down slightly and little by little. This neighborhood is a negative point.
This review is about item#45332953.
Drive recorder wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 18:56:02
It was very good for thin lines. I will try other wiring as well.
For code connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 09:48:13
It is an interesting connector. liked it. However, it is ★ 4 pieces because I cracked by stepping on too much.
This review is about item#45332953.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:35:08
The price is cheaper than the one of the company of Aemon Industry, but the feeling of use is exactly the same and it is very satisfying!
This review is about item#45332953.
Installation of car navigation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:00:07
I think that this is a good commercialization. With normal Giboshi, insulation cover may be difficult to attach if the wiring is short, but it can be installed comfortably in this case.
This review is about item#45332953.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:25:50
This series is exceptional in COSPA You do not need to buy the e -mon's rip-off price Since the items that are contained are goods of Nicif
This review is about item#45332953.
For cars.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:51:46
Easy speedy compared to Kiboshi work. The price is also the cheapest when compared with other companies. Since the main body is only black, there are color variations and duplicates that can be color-coded as signal lines, others etc.
This review is about item#45332953.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:28:16
It is handy because it can be compact and easy to connect wiring.
This review is about item#45332953.
For something's connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 10:17:02
Although it was always Giboshi, it was an initial purchase, as it is satisfying as a thing because there is such fine line correspondence goods, although it was an image coming in unevenly in the bag, it was in the small box of plastics that fitted cleanly To my surprise, the container is just too big not too big, is not it?
This review is about item#45332953.
Various wiring work Incandescent light bulb LEDization
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:55:30
It is one touch only ordinary pliers to connect thin wires. Particularly in the case of polarized LEDs, it is possible to easily connect the plus and minus sides in reverse. It is saved a lot more cheaply than Ammon 's products in terms of money.
This review is about item#45332953.
Used in car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 19:07:16
If it is 0.5 scale, you can use Giboshi, but it is useful when it is a thin line of 0.3 scales. I also use it like converting it from a thin line to 0.5 scale with this connector. I also like the point that you can work with peace of mind as you can crimp it while confirming that the cord is inserted so far because the crimping part is transparent. Also I am very happy that the price is cheaper than the items in the car shop.
This review is about item#45332953.
Automotive wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:31:16
Male and female should be combined. Also, since it can be freely used as two poles and three poles connected, there is nothing to worry about power saving wiring if this is prepared.
This review is about item#45332953.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Connection Connector
Plug In Connector
Connecting Plate
(17920) Cap, radiator 1.1
TWTP Series
Waterproof coupler (2-pole)
Crimping tool PZ
Security seal
Thin line terminal set