Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
344 Customer Reviews
5 star 230
4 star 56
3 star 41
2 star 12
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 344 Reviews
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-02 14:28:31
Easy to use! ! Very good because it is soft! Not stiff! !
This review is about item#45333942.
As a wire coating.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-01 15:49:14
I bought it because the inner diameter was just right. The 2mm wire touched my hand directly, so I tried to buy it through the tube. The correct answer is now that the silicon is soft and safe.
This review is about item#45333942.
Bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-01 13:05:21
We purchased for exchange of brake fluid of motorcycle, but can use normally with tube as we thought.
This review is about item#45333951.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-29 09:52:20
It ’s cheaper than when you bought it at a store before, and the feeling of use does n’t change. It is useful.
This review is about item#22252642.
Bike brake oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-26 15:40:59
The hose was smaller than the caliper screw size, but it could be installed. Work completed without problems. I want to buy it again when necessary.
This review is about item#45333942.
Brake fluid replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-24 22:17:26
It was soft, easy to use and oil resistant, so it was safe to use.
This review is about item#45333951.
Used to cover thorny orchids
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 22:33:18
Because it is soft, it won't hurt the leaves of orchid tongue Easy to cut Elasticity makes it easy to fit leaves
This review is about item#22252527.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 15:23:42
Used for brake fluid replacement work. Since it is long, it will not flow backwards.
This review is about item#45333951.
Pesticide tank water volume memory
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 15:12:44
Depending on the liquid, the rate of deterioration may be fast, or it may become invisible due to the color of the drug, making it insufficient for memory applications. I expect it to be silicon.
This review is about item#45333994.
earphone
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 08:07:27
It is cut in a spiral shape and used to prevent the earphone cord from being disconnected.
This review is about item#22252518.
Ordered as an equivalent because the suction pipe of the sprayer has deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-05 14:05:25
It can be used for a long time with peace of mind because it is resistant to deterioration.
This review is about item#45333951.
利用 Used to create vacuum cleaner roller parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 16:59:44
easy to handle. Easy to cut and easy to stack with different diameters.
This review is about item#22252502.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-24 18:31:15
I have posted that it was used for intake before, but silicon is not suitable for gasoline. It comes in handy for other maintenance.
Camping burner leg cover
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-24 16:23:57
We purchased to use for leg cover of camping burner. It's a pretty hot part, but I'm happy to use it without melting
This review is about item#45333942.
Leveling for grape shelf foundation
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 16:25:30
Very easy to use. Speaking of difficulties, the length of 5m was enough, so I cut it in half and used it. There should be a 5m length setting.
This review is about item#22252606.
DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-20 10:45:46
There are a wide variety of sizes, so you can purchase items of your favorite size. I would like to use it again because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#45333942.
As a brake air bleeding hose
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-18 14:27:01
Easy to use as it is soft and oil resistant Be careful as tightening the hose band will break immediately
This review is about item#45333967.
For water conveyance of small pumps
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 21:38:55
Since the thickness is slightly thin, it is uneasy to be crisp if you stab it tightly in the pipe, but the suppleness unique to silicon is perfect.
This review is about item#22252642.
Washer tube
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 12:58:11
Used in a car washer fluid tube.シ リ コ ン Silicone was soft like rubber and was good to buy.
This review is about item#45333942.
Used to send air from an air pump to a sponge filter, etc. for tropical fish breeding
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-27 17:31:43
Using a silicone type tube from a certain manufacturer, the content rate is low, and curing begins after about 3 months of use, so I purchased this tube of pure silicon and used it. The unit price is slightly higher because it lasts longer, but COSPA is very good. It is recommended.
This review is about item#22252615.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Silicone Tube
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose
Silicone tube
Silicone Tube
Pump tube