Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
319 Customer Reviews
5 star 213
4 star 52
3 star 38
2 star 11
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 319 Reviews
Bike brake oil change
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 19:54:33
The neighborhood home center does not have an inner diameter of 4 mm, so I purchased it with a syringe here. A silicone tube was attached to the tip of the syringe to suck up old oil from the reserve tank or to inject new oil. (Since I don't want to overflow when I put it directly from the oil bottle) The tube is pretty soft and I'll have a different taste, but it was soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#45333942.
Cooling path
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 11:01:33
We used it around the path from the chiller and around the jig, but we were satisfied with the expected quality.
This review is about item#22252676.
For parts repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 10:23:11
Because it is soft, it is easy to handle and easy to use
This review is about item#22252518.
Maintenance in the washroom
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-06 14:45:01
Easy to calculate and easy to process. I kept it because I did not use it a lot.
This review is about item#45333933.
Brake fluid bleed and tool tip protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 15:59:05
Used to release air from brake fluid. In addition, it is used to protect the tip of radio pliers in the tool box and the tip of scissors. Because it is translucent, it is useful because it shows the fluid state and the tip of the tool.
This review is about item#45333942.
To prevent the loosening of the nut
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 11:04:17
Inserted into a bolt and used to prevent the nut that fixes the moving part from falling off Even if it hits the bolt which jumped out, the silicon tube is fitted and it feels even better because it is not scratched.
This review is about item#45333942.
Remove air
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 13:17:33
Used for removing brake air from motorcycles 5Φ inside diameter is best from the size of the breeder We used for air venting of brake using syringe Since the diameter does not match when attaching to the syringe, use a silicone tube of 3Φ inside diameter I stopped it. It was saved because it was cheap.
This review is about item#45333951.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 17:31:07
Cheap and enough. Thank you for the ease of use and smooth shipping.
This review is about item#45333933.
For water pump air pump filter
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 21:28:21
It is soft and easy to use. It seems to last a long time. It is not transparent but whitish.
This review is about item#22252624.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 21:09:49
It is a sufficient quality and a sense of cheapness for me.
This review is about item#45333967.
Acrylic bending superheat pipe
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 12:19:34
Used for insulation with the nichrome coil in an aluminum superheated pipe. It was surprising that there was a lot of growth at high temperatures.
This review is about item#45333942.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 11:36:18
Mono Taro's silicone hose is cheap and abundant, so it is always equipped with multiple sizes. It is a product that can be recommended without problems with quality.
This review is about item#45333942.
Alternative
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 16:39:42
This size was not handled at home center, and was saved this time. Elasticity is good.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 19:38:41
As there was not this size even if it looked for in the hom center, it uses it when attaching it to the nozzle when blowing a spray in the place where it was irritated. As it is silicon, it doesn't have to worry about melting and it is useful.
This review is about item#22252502.
We purchased for tube for air & CO2 for tank
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 05:56:37
Since the commercially available silicon tank for water tank becomes hard even if it says something ... What is the silicon tube of monotallow? I expect.
This review is about item#22252615.
To the custom of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 17:08:21
I used it for a custom bike. As it is cheap, it is good to be usable without mind even if it fails!
This review is about item#45333976.
It is used for the cable harness
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 17:34:19
The quality of the goods is very good and it is very convenient to use in the cable harness
This review is about item#22252572.
Used for tank pump bypass
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 12:58:53
It is purchased for pumping from the main water tank to the sub water tank. The insert is perfect, flexible and good
This review is about item#45333976.
Making a fishing tackle
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 16:58:22
It was good because it was a product as I thought. It was thin size, but was perfect.
This review is about item#22252484.
To blowby hose
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 21:02:19
As it was a soft hose with less thickness than I thought, it is a shame that it will be crushed if it gets tight. However, it was usable without any problem if the handling was relaxed.
This review is about item#22252545.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Braided Hose
Silicone tube
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Pump tube