Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Throttle Cable

Throttle Cable
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cab maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 20:11:31
Purchased because the throttle cable of Little Cub was damaged. It is cheap and saved. There is no problem in length or operation. I do not know the durability yet, I think if you rust or get damaged, I should buy it and exchange again.
This review is about item#45519512.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:35:36
I replaced it because the return of the throttle of AF61 I bought in second hand is bad. I am doing well for now.
This review is about item#45519704.
For throttle cable replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 21:42:32
There is no use feeling because it is leaving for throttle cable exchange.
This review is about item#45519503.
Genuine exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 09:34:56
It is exchanged because it was genuine to Super Cub C50 I used it because there was not one rainwater cover perfect for the length It can be used normally
This review is about item#45519503.
As maintenance for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:50:41
I do not know because installation is still, but making is solid.
This review is about item#45519722.
As a repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 21:06:17
Especially it could be used without problems. Especially high performance things are unnecessary so it will be helpful if you can offer at this price.
This review is about item#45519573.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:08:53
It was a thing which does not change with a genuine article. Address V100 is troubled because maintenance is bad.
This review is about item#45519722.
Overhaul and partial repair of motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 02:53:25
It can be used without problems. I think that it is said that it is equivalent to genuine products.
This review is about item#45519616.
To c70
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 17:16:52
I was able to install it perfectly. However, it was very difficult to choose, there are two in the conformity table, one for the reference number of the other company, no bad, choose the low price, turnip is difficult. After installation, the throttle will be lighter, long distances will be comfortable as well. I do not know the durability yet, but I think that this is good for the next time.
This review is about item#45519521.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Throttle Cable
Brake Cable
Throttle Cable SET
Motorcycle Main Jet
Throttle Wire Cable
Brake Cable
Inner Wire Set
Accelerator Wire
Long Throttle Cable
Motorbike Chain
Accelerator Wire
Multiple Throttle Cable
Accelerator Wire
Throttle Cable
Accelerator Wire