Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Platinum Nano Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free

Platinum Nano Long Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.84
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:51:29
Comfortable to wear. I think that it is better to have a chest pocket a bit deeper.
This review is about item#45500716.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:40:13
Since things are good, I think that it should be a modern silhouette (tight). The arm in the vicinity of the arm is a dubbo dowel and it looks like an osan.
This review is about item#45500707.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 06:07:45
He is small but 161 cm in weight 53 kg and purchased "M" size. The fabric is smooth and comfortable is not complaining. I feel it is slightly larger for my life. But it is exactly right to wear in the current season, it is light and easy to move, so it will be unnecessary to wear work clothes.
This review is about item#45500716.
Construction machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:03:06
I think that it is easy to wear off easily Comfortable to wear Baggun is easy to expand and shrink
This review is about item#45500707.
Building cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 03:19:26
Sweat does not get sticky, it seems to be useful even in the summer well ventilated is.
This review is about item#45500716.
Pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 17:30:19
There is no more smell than moisture absorbing dry long sleeve polo shirt of monotail! The price was a bit high, but I ordered an additional order.
This review is about item#45500691.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 08:46:30
Because it is comfortable as a smooth, I wear it regardless of summer winter.
This review is about item#45500716.
Work clothes
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:13:04
I feel that there is no sweat odor. I think that it is an ordinary system, but the sleeve is short for about some 9-minute sleeve. The other employees laughed at.
This review is about item#45500707.
I am wearing under the light working yakke! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:02:52
There is no sticky feeling even if I sweat, I am satisfied with the smooth condition!
This review is about item#45500682.
I am wearing everyday everyday.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:24:29
liked it. It is a perfect shirt for sweating in the future.
This review is about item#45500752.
Used for casual wear and field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 23:20:08
Somewhat good. 170 centimeters, 58 kilos of slender but L size is a bit narrow
This review is about item#45500725.
On-site supervision
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 00:30:23
It does not become wrinkle, it does not smell quickly and it is very comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#45500707.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:03:29
Both breathability and elasticity are very satisfying. It is the work clothes that is ideal for the current time when the climate has improved
This review is about item#45500725.
I am wearing everyday everyday.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:19:40
I feel more comfortable than I thought! I was wearing clothes but I am wearing it everyday. I would like to place an order because it requires washing.
This review is about item#45500691.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 08:40:26
It is comfortable with a sense of smoothness. It is cold in autumn winter because it is super thin.
This review is about item#45500691.
Promotional walking exercise clothing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 23:56:50
There is no sticky feeling because it sweats quickly. I feel absorption quick drying on my skin.
This review is about item#45500691.
During normal work Mainly machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:10:39
Although comfort is good, because the arm part is made fine, one size may be better ^ _ ^
This review is about item#45500682.
Daily work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 16:58:41
I feel like comfortable wearing, I do not care about the smell even after sweating. I feel that the sleeves are a little short, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#45500761.
Architectural interior construction
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 12:14:25
I felt it was easier to move when there was a little more room for overall.
This review is about item#45500725.
Everyday clothes
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 12:12:12
I usually worry because the sleeve is long in other L, but I think that this item is quite short, so I think that it is good to refer to the L person LL is recommended
This review is about item#45500725.
1 2 3