Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Tool Holder

Magnetic Tool Holder
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Wear protective surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:46:35
Bashish magnet sticks more than I thought. It sticks to not being able to move as long as the body does not hit it.
This review is about item#45500901.
I use it to organize the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:21:13
Or hooked such as extension cords and air hoses such, we use to hooked the thing bulky and place, such as sling, tie-down belt. This is useful because it is changing own way on their own powerful and location so so also magnet. But what is not good is made of a screw (male screw of the hook side), but I bought a few up to now there was a thing that does not stop is about two screws. You will I need something or review the structure as long as the original, I guess such a mon such because the cheap price. I need you enough.
This review is about item#45500901.
Air gun hook
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 12:43:57
I am very satisfied with COSPA. However, when the U shape width is large and it falls down Yes. If you can improve the V letter etc. to various sizes I think that it can correspond.
To instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:08:43
Because the U part is smaller than the guitar holder, we are hanging a light mandolin.
This review is about item#45500901.
Used for gun storage at paint booth
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 10:00:31
When I take several guns to the painting booth near the work Convenient to put
This review is about item#45500901.
We have special tool in setup of machine.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 14:42:49
Because the magnetic force is strong, we have a special tool for heavy setup. It is much earlier than searching from the tool box.
This review is about item#45500901.
For machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 10:35:48
Of the two purchases, one branched part of the red lot was broken and delivered. The one who is not broken is regrettable as it can be used with a good feeling. It is mainly used for air gun hanging.
This review is about item#45500901.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 15:22:12
Mounting is strong and easy to use. There should be something a bit small
This review is about item#45500901.
Used as a place for air gun during sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:35:57
There is no worry of detaching the magnet powerfully It is a product which is satisfactory enough because it does not slide because the tip is rubber.
This review is about item#45500901.
Vehicle painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:33:48
The magnet is quite strong, it is solid. I have used it without problems.
This review is about item#45500901.
Painting work & other
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 17:27:29
I think it is very easy to use as a holder for cancer and working tools
This review is about item#45500901.
I used it in the booth.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 18:16:16
I am satisfied because I can stick it to my favorite place strongly, I will withstand the weight as well.
This review is about item#45500901.
I am drying my children's shoes.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:05:06
Since it is a magnet, I attach it to an electric fan and dry the shoes. I will dry quickly.
This review is about item#45500901.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:06:11
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#45500901.
Food manufacturing site
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 09:14:31
I am satisfied with strong magnetic force. It holds firmly even things with some weight. However, when assembling, the pliers hit the magnet and it will be missing. Failure to do so may cause foreign matter to enter, and the place of use is limited.
This review is about item#45500901.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:04:56
The power of the magnet was also strong and it was convenient. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#45500901.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 12:59:56
Spray bottle, gum tape etc We are using for storing small articles. Although the holding power of the magnet is sufficient, since the scratch prevention treatment was not done, the tool box was scratched when it got out of hand. Those who are worried about scratches, etc., we recommend that you stick the scratch prevention sheet yourself before use.
This review is about item#45500901.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 19:21:59
Stable storage of magnets that are powerful and heavy
This review is about item#45500901.
Easy to use and cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 12:12:56
It is about half the price of other tool makers, but it is not totally inferior, it is tough to remove the magnet because it is too powerful w To prevent scratches due to magnets, a couple of wide packing tapes are stuck, but enough It is magnetic force.
This review is about item#45500901.
When car painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 20:03:56
Even if it is cheap to hang paint guns in various places, it can be used well. Although it was a little uneasy because it was a magnet, I own about 15 pieces, but painted gun has never dropped. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#45500901.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Tool Tray
Magnet Socket Holder
Powerful Magnetic Hook
Magnetic Tool Holder
Magnet Multi Tool Tray
Magnetic Side Tray
Magnet Parts Tray
Magnet Holder, With Handle
Magnet Holder, Handle
Magnet Tool Hook
Magnet Tool Rack
Magnet Wrench Holder
Magnet Driver Holder
Magnet tool rack
Magnet Hose Hook
Magnet Paper Holder
Magnet Impact Wrench Holder