Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Titan Coat Diamond Disc

Titan Coat Diamond Disc
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Sharp cutting edge saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 20:39:01
Since it goes into a thin and fine place, it is easy to use and excellent in taste.
This review is about item#45521637.
We polished the mower blade replacement blade
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:56:46
I polished a mower saw chip saw, but I wonder if there is more polishing power.
This review is about item#45521637.
Tipping saw, to sharpen pruning shears.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 09:58:50
I used to buy it at home center before, but when I purchased it and used it, there was a remarkable difference. I bought it and was right!
This review is about item#45521637.
Resharpening of grass cutting blade
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:38:47
The sharpness is good, but the close contact between the base plate and the diamond coating is badly floating and peeled off and it can not be used up until the sharpness becomes worse. Please improve adhesion.
This review is about item#45521637.
Cutting of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 04:37:09
Even if PVC pipe is cut, the cut surface will melt without cutting. Although it is irrelevant to the quality of this product, it is difficult for me amateur to cut straight on the structure of the tool called a grinder.
This review is about item#45521637.
Polishing grass clipper chip saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:06:57
The polishing time can be finished earlier than the polishing disk used until now.
This review is about item#45521637.
Chip polishing of mowing machine disk
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:20:31
It is going to be scraped. I will try using it from now. I tried disposing the disc, but since it is a waste of about 3000 yen, I will try it all together. Result later.
This review is about item#45521637.
Rebuild the tip saw
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 23:19:43
Although I used a high one, I am exchanging regularly with cheap goods because it is a consumable item anyway.
This review is about item#45521637.
Plastic pipe cut etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:33:37
You can use it without problems. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#45521637.
Grinding knives blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:52:23
It has a grinding power and it helps to cut and correct unbalanced worn blade of kitchen knife.
This review is about item#45521637.
Axes, sickle's sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 09:15:24
Until now, I tried repeatedly by using a grindstone, but I was mourning, but that was no longer necessary. I do not sharpen knives.
This review is about item#45521637.
Grinding of the mower blade
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:09:20
Attached to Thunder, polishing a sharp tip with a hand sharp cutting edge, the sharpness revived.
This review is about item#45521637.
When sharpening a carbide tip
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 20:07:06
Like other diamond discs, carbide chips can also be grinded without problems. Because the price is cheap, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#45521637.
Polishing of cutting tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 20:32:29
When the drill runs out, it is attached to a disc sander with speed adjustment, and it is sharpening the concrete drill, woodwork drill, straight drill (for ironworkers) on site. When you sharpen a woodwork drill or something, you can work drilling pleasantly digging into what you could not cut before.
This review is about item#45521637.
Grinding mower blade's cutting blade
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 17:13:57
You can polish it cheaply. It has not yet reached to confirm durability. I wonder if there is no problem with normal use in particular.
This review is about item#45521637.
Grinding of the cutting blade
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 17:53:18
I ordered it because I was able to use coupons, but it is not profitable deals.
This review is about item#45521637.
Sharpening tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 18:09:18
The rotation of the disc grinder is lowered with a controller and sharpened, but it is well sharpened.
This review is about item#45521637.
Crack repair of foundation concrete, block etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:15:20
The V groove can be digged easily as soon as described in the instruction manual
This review is about item#45521637.
Sharpen tool cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:06:00
It can be used on both sides and is very cost effective product. Grinding is possible with a variable speed grinder if lightly hitting a cutter at 7000 rpm or less. As it is slightly sharpened as it is, finish polishing is done with alumina polishing cloth disc # 320 of the monotaro brand. It is a product that you can strongly recommend.
This review is about item#45521637.
Specification for grinding of blade such as chip saw
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:02:31
It is a good usability product that excels in cost performance and inferior to expensive goods.
This review is about item#45521637.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Wheel Normal
Diamond Wheel Normal
Diamond Wheel Zebra
Diamond Wheel Titanium
Diamond Disc Titanium
Diamond Wheel Zebra
Titanium Diamond Disk
Titan coating diamond disks
ATMA WHEEL Φ 100 NO AXIS
Chip sharpener
Chip sharpener DX
Chip sharpener R type
Diamond Sharpener
100mm Carbide Sharpener
Diamond disk sharpener
Diamond Disc