Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)

Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:06:01
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#45522985.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:11:42
Since it is quite used at the time of maintenance, such as a car, a motorcycle, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Quality is enough for individual use.
This review is about item#45522976.
Anchor, for tack fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 12:44:47
It can be used normally. It is used with flat washers.
This review is about item#45522976.
Looseness of screws
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:09:46
Since it is a standard item, no matter where you request it, I ordered it at a cheap place and was right.
This review is about item#45522951.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:35:57
The thing that was attached until now was rusted, so we changed it rainlessly as we exchanged. It is expensive for other products, but it is very cheap if it is Osaka soul.
This review is about item#45522985.
Maintenance of radio control planes
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:56:33
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#45522942.
Electrical equipment assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:12:28
For the product, I am very satisfied, the shipment of goods is also very helpful by immediate payment.
This review is about item#45522924.
Prevention of detachment of bolt and screw
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 23:58:37
There is no worry of rusting, so long-term inventory can be safely done, even if there are many sizes, there is no problem, but it is nice if there is a set as well.
This review is about item#45522976.
various
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:23:47
There are various size types compared with home center and it is useful.
This review is about item#45522967.
When using bolts and nuts
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 01:52:40
I ordered the wrong size, I decided not to mind because it is something I use.
This review is about item#45522985.
Screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:12:42
It is used to tighten the screw. There is no hindrance at all as a function. Since there are many entries into the pack, it is saved when there is a sachet sale.
This review is about item#45522951.
Spring is solid
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:21:14
Because it is made of stainless steel, it is strong in rust and the spring is solid. The touch of the knob is familiar to the hand and easy to close.
This review is about item#45522985.
When installing stainless steel parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:13:11
The price is also cheap so there is no problem for now. I will buy next time as well.
This review is about item#45522985.
Used as a robot part for education
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:30:07
The four sides of the burr are beautifully taken and familiar to the stoppage of the plate etc, the quality of the SUS material is also good
This review is about item#45522942.
When piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:51:43
Good products are cheaply obtained and satisfied. Because it is difficult to obtain nearby, it is useful.
This review is about item#45522942.
Original item
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 17:42:15
Although it is used for the original product, the quality is good, the price is cheap, Is pleased.
This review is about item#45522967.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:31:25
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#45522976.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 13:22:31
There is no substitute for stainless steel washer. I do not rust.
This review is about item#45522985.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:45:17
Because it is used in machine maintenance, it is good that the cost is low and I do not mind.
This review is about item#45522985.
Panel mounting
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:52:15
The product could be used without problems, but the price was cheaper at the hardware store in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#45522924.