Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PP Cup

PP Cup
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Used when dissolving powder in 20 liters of water.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 14:37:18
I was able to use it with confidence that the construction of the cup was solid.
This review is about item#45524893.
Used when putting engine cleaner in fuel tank of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 21:11:12
The container is hard and the pour spout is solid, so it is comfortable to use. Also, because the container is transparent, the scale is easy to see. It is impossible to finely weigh in 1ML units, but it is a very good item to measure the approximate amount.
This review is about item#45524857.
For measurement of fork oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:44:35
Disposable measuring cups are very handy. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#45524857.
Weighing synthetic resin and stirring and mixing of additives
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 08:57:48
The thickness of the container is thick and deformation is small even if it is held by hand. There is a sense of security with a reinforcing rib also attached.
This review is about item#45524893.
Measure the amount of oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:52:29
At this price, though it is disposable, it is solid, very satisfied
This review is about item#45524884.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 08:01:38
It is thick and solid, it is very easy to use. The price is cheap, too.
This review is about item#45524893.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 22:50:27
Used when mixing or diluting paint. It is firmer than I thought, and because paint does not stick, It seems that it can be used several times instead of disposable.
This review is about item#45524857.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:25:59
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#45524893.
Home Gardening
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:25:14
Used for diluting fertilizer to soil. Although it is inexpensive, there is also durability so far.
This review is about item#45524857.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:45:56
We are using it when adjusting reagents. Until now, we used plastic disposable cups, but at an equivalent price, we learned that we can purchase a cup with memory, and purchased immediately. It is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#45524866.
For dilution
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 17:39:24
It is cheap but firm. It is likely to be used repeatedly if dilution of aqueous system.
This review is about item#45524893.
For solvent weighing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:02:41
Although it was disposable, it was hard to make it many times It seems to be usable.
This review is about item#45524866.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:55:32
Even compared with the products of other companies, there is also Kosi in the product and can be used without inferiority without cupping. Actually I wanted a smaller size so I am happy.
This review is about item#45524857.
Simple weighing such as transfer of oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 14:30:29
I think firmer than I thought Which I think will be broken, but I think that I will wash it while I can use it
This review is about item#45524884.
Weighing at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:53:38
I could use it without any problem. It is not disposable but is planned for continuous use.
This review is about item#45524893.
Weighing of motorcycle gasoline additives etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 05:35:47
Used for weighing gasoline additives on bike, etc. Weighing at the time of tinting a small amount at other times for dilution etc.
This review is about item#45524857.
Temporary storage of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:22:00
I purchased it with other sizes. It is very inexpensive, has strength, and is useful. It is not disposable, it withstands repeated use enough. However, since the scale is thin and difficult to read, I think that it is easier to use if you can display it a little more clearly if possible.
This review is about item#45524893.
Weighing reagent
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:34:06
It is strong and user-friendly. It is a waste in the disposal.
This review is about item#45524857.
Weigh distribution of chemicals.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 19:57:25
It was a waste to be disposable. Although it was also in other reviews, I think that it can be taken out smoothly at unpacking if you can get paper wrapped in between, if it is sent repeatedly. I was clinging this time.
Painted string instrument
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 21:59:36
It is stronger than I imagined. There is also sufficient drug resistance.
This review is about item#45524866.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cups
New Disposable Cup
PP Dish Cup
New Disposable Cup
PP Beaker
PP Beaker With Handle
Disposable Cups, PP
New Disposable Cup
Mini Cup
Premium PP Cup, Clear
New Death cup made of PP (with spout)
PP Disposable Beaker, No Spout
Wash Brush
Disposable Cup (PP) Box Sold
Photo seal Large